OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Austin Arfaras

Austin Arfaras
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Ursuline
2019
Right-handed
11 / 0
9 / 0
82%
75%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Austin's
Profile
: (only visible to Austin)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 26
2
Kemats Salem Kemats, Salem 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Mar 27
2
Payiavlas Warren Harding Payiavlas, Warren Harding 6-1, 7-6
Tue, Apr 2
2
Curtis Boardman Curtis, Boardman 6-4, 6-1
Fri, Apr 5
2
Dickson Lakeview Dickson, Lakeview 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 8
2
Jadue Cardinal Mooney Jadue, Cardinal Mooney 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 10
2
Sullivan Gilmour Academy Sullivan, Gilmour Academy 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Apr 13
2
Milavickas Canton Central Catholic Milavickas, Canton Central Catholic 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 17
2
Duncan Salem Duncan, Salem 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 30
2
Martuccio Warren John F Kennedy Martuccio, Warren John F Kennedy 4-6, 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 1
2
Curtis Boardman Curtis, Boardman 6-2, 6-1
Tue, May 7
2
Goel Hawken Nikhil Goel, Hawken 6-1, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 11 1st Double Arfaras-Tsudis Plizga-Martuccio, Warren John F Kennedy 6-4, 6-1
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Arfaras-Tsudis Scotford-Delatore, Poland Seminary 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Arfaras-Tsudis Blacksher-Khavari, Ursuline 6-4, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Arfaras-Tsudis Innocenzi-Gould, Lakeview 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Arfaras-Tsudis Jewell-Widicka, United 6-3, 6-0
Fri, May 17 Tour. Doub Arfaras-Tsudis S.Sullivan-R.Sullivan, Gilmour Academy 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 17 Tour. Doub Arfaras-Tsudis Kolb-Rios, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Arfaras-Tsudis Perla-Tewari, Hawken 6-3, 7-5
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Arfaras-Tsudis I.Palinskas-N.Palinkas, Geneva 6-2, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 26 1 C.Harwood, St. Thomas Aquinas 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Mar 29 1 Dunca, Kirtland 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 12 1 Olsen, Boardman 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Apr 20 1 Farren, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-4, 2-6, 1-0
Fri, Apr 20 1 Farren, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-4, 2-6, 1-0
Sat, Apr 21 1 Compton, Canton Central Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 23 1 Mi.Pelini, Cardinal Mooney 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 27 1 Alexander, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 28 1 Nannicola, Warren John F Kennedy 6-1, 3-6, 1-0
Mon, Apr 30 1 Vargo, Cardinal Mooney 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 3 1 I.Palinkas, Geneva 6-2, 1-6, 1-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Nannicola, Warren John F Kennedy 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing McDivitt, Lakeview 6-4, 6-2
Wed, May 16 1 Leizman, Hawken 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 18 Tour. Sing Olaes, Oberlin 6-3, 6-3
Fri, May 18 Tour. Sing Leizman, Hawken 6-2, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.