OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Tucker Strawser

Tucker Strawser
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy
2019
Right-handed
3 / 3
7 / 6
56%
49%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Tucker's
Profile
: (only visible to Tucker)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 9
3
Liu Westerville South Liu, Westerville South 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 16
3
Arnett Westerville Central Arnett, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 30
3
Ugbana Gahanna Ugbana, Gahanna 6-1, 6-2
Wed, May 1
2
A.Meyer Bexley Aaron Meyer, Bexley 3-6, 6-1, 1-0
Wed, May 8
2
Jose New Albany Nathan Jose, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 9
Tour. Sing
Newberry Thomas Worthington Newberry, Thomas Worthington 6-3, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 1 1st Double Sriram-Strawser Mudre-Speiss, New Albany 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 2 1st Double Sriram-Strawser Kirkpatrick-M.Pushkin, Big Walnut 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Apr 3 1st Double Sriram-Strawser Reece-Starrett, Pickerington North 2-6, 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Apr 4 2nd Double Strawser-Donthireddy Supanekar-Gayetsky, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Apr 6 2nd Double Strawser-Donthireddy Shanmugam-Prodafikas, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Apr 8 2nd Double Strawser-Donthireddy Hari-Gruss, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 10 2nd Double Strawser-Donthireddy Cai-Knight, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 11 1st Double Strawser-Sunkad Jones-Passerrello, Westerville North 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 17 1st Double Khayat-Strawser Frank-Janardhan, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 3-6, 7-5
Thu, Apr 18 2nd Double Strawser-Donthireddy Messick-Bardash, Olentangy Orange 1-6, 7-5, 6-2
Mon, Apr 22 2nd Double Strawser-Donthireddy Panley-Wahl, Columbus Academy 5-7, 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Apr 23 2nd Double Strawser-Donthireddy Nandakumar-Chakravarthy, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 6-1
Mon, May 6 2nd Double Sunkad-Strawser Cline-Saffell, Marietta 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 5 1st Double Konstan-Strawser Vilardo-Meyers, Westerville South 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Apr 12 2nd Double Donthireddy-Strawser Arnett-Weiler, Westerville Central 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Apr 18 2nd Double Damarla-Strawser Patel-Lam, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Apr 19 2nd Double Damarla-Strawser Nandakumar-Bu, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Apr 20 2nd Double Damarla-Strawser Venkatachalam-Shaver, Olentangy Orange 7-6, 6-2
Wed, Apr 25 2nd Double Sriram-Strawser Klein-Stang, Pickerington Central 6-1, 7-5
Mon, Apr 30 2nd Double Sriram-Strawser Schottenstein-Young, Bexley 7-5, 6-2
Tue, May 1 1st Double Strawser-Sriram Castro-Chitti, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-0
Wed, May 2 2nd Double Strawser-Donthireddy Reece-Miller, Pickerington North 6-4, 6-4
Mon, May 7 2nd Double Donthireddy-Strawser Reddy-Manley, Wellington 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Strawser-Donthireddy Nguyen-McFarland, Westerville North 1-0, 1-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.