OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ethan Remy

Ethan Remy
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Lexington
2024
Right-handed
6 / 2
-
58%
-
12

Click to enlarge
Ethan Remy Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`21, `23), State Singles Qualifier (`22)

Number of Views of Ethan's
Profile
: (only visible to Ethan)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 27
1
Bassett Bryan Bassett, Bryan 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Mar 28
1
Gopinath North Royalton Gopinath, North Royalton 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Apr 1
1
Wiles Glenoak Wiles, Glenoak 7-6, 2-6, 1-0
Fri, Apr 5
1
Kayse Ottawa Hills Jack Kayse, Ottawa Hills 7-5, 6-2
Sat, Apr 6
1
Dwyer St. Xavier Carson Dwyer, St. Xavier 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Apr 13
Tour. Sing
C.Nwaozuzu Orange Chika Nwaozuzu, Orange 6-3, 3-6, 1-0
Sat, Apr 13
Tour. Sing
Sidoti Avon A.J. Sidoti, Avon 6-0, 5-7, 1-0
Sat, Apr 13
Tour. Sing
D.Kirchick University School Dean Kirchick, University School 4-3, 0-0

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 25 1 Kretchmar, Vermilion 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Mar 30 1 S.Sriram, Olentangy 6-4, 6-1
Fri, Mar 31 1 Lessard, Bexley 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Apr 1 1 Xue, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Apr 6 1 Clements, New Albany 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Apr 13 1 Pozefsky, Wooster 6-4, 6-0
Sat, Apr 15 Tour. Sing D.Kirchick, University School 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Apr 15 Tour. Sing DeHaven, Avon 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Apr 15 Tour. Sing Mehra, Orange 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Apr 19 1 Asada, Findlay 6-1, 6-4
Fri, Apr 28 1 Galbraith, Centerville 7-5, 6-4
Sat, May 6 Tour. Sing Laux, Mansfield 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 6 Tour. Sing Malcolm, New Philadelphia 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 6 Tour. Sing Pozefsky, Wooster 6-4, 6-3
Tue, May 9 1 Ulrich, Walsh Jesuit 6-3, 6-2
Sun, May 28 1 Xue, Columbus Academy 1-6, 6-3, 6-4
Sun, May 28 1 Cozens, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 27 1st Double E.Remy-Chilcote Lawhon-Anderson, Mount Vernon 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 11 2nd Double E.Remy-Halfhill Kopp-Clarkson, New Philadelphia 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 14 1st Double E.Remy-Chilcote Daris-Smith, Upper Sandusky 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 15 Tour. Doub E.Remy-Catanese Sujan-Cheung, Olentangy 8-1
Sat, Apr 15 Tour. Doub E.Remy-Catanese Xue-Thornton, Columbus Academy 8-1
Tue, Apr 18 1st Double E.Remy-C.Remy Davis-Freisen, Ashland 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 20 1st Double E.Remy-Etzel S.Nagajothi-Sutula, Massillon Jackson 2-6, 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Apr 26 1st Double E.Remy-Chilcote Vonortas-Arway, Glenoak 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Doub E.Remy-Catanese Hackenberger-C.Davis, Tippecanoe 8-5
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Doub E.Remy-Catanese Miller-Little, St. Francis DeSales 8-3
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Doub E.Remy-Catanese Lessard-S.Schiff, Bexley 8-0
Thu, May 4 2nd Double E.Remy-Wiltanger Carter-Zhang, West Holmes 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 12 Tour. Doub E.Remy-Catanese Ellis-H.Sanchez-Vidal, Ontario 6-2, 6-2
Fri, May 12 Tour. Doub E.Remy-Catanese Littlejohn-Horn, Bellevue 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub E.Remy-Catanese Daris-Smith, Upper Sandusky Default
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub E.Remy-Catanese Chilcote-Gongwer, Lexington 6-2, 6-0
Mon, May 15 1st Double E.Remy-Chilcote Ellis-Phillips, Ontario 6-1, 6-2
Wed, May 17 Tour. Doub E.Remy-Catanese Manns-Stephens, Kenton 6-1, 6-1
Wed, May 17 Tour. Doub E.Remy-Catanese Jar.Lenczyk-Jas.Lenczyk, Huron 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub E.Remy-Catanese D.Bolan-E.Bolon, Bath 6-4, 6-2
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub E.Remy-Catanese Chilcote-Gongwer, Lexington 6-3, 4-6, 7-5
Thu, May 25 Tour. Doub E.Remy-Cantanese Baldwin-Boyce, Oakwood 7-6, 4-6, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.