OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ethan Vass

Ethan Vass
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Lakota East
2026
-
13 / 2
3 / 2
76%
56%

Click to enlarge
Ethan Vass Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Ethan's
Profile
: (only visible to Ethan)

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 28
3
Vikram Sycamore-B Vikram, Sycamore-B 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Mar 29
3
Stanisic St. Xavier-B Stanisic, St. Xavier-B 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Apr 3
3
Reed Fairfield Reed, Fairfield 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 4
3
Schnorbus Oak Hills Schnorbus, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 6
3
Grindstaff Lakota West Joshua Grindstaff, Lakota West 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 10
3
Syed Springboro-B Syed, Springboro-B 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 11
3
Kota Sycamore Dhruv Kota, Sycamore 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Apr 12
3
Gregorsok Cincinnati Country Day Trevor Gregorsok, Cincinnati Country Day 5-7, 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Apr 18
3
Bapat Mason Yash Bapat, Mason 6-7, 6-4, 1-0
Wed, Apr 19
3
Coopman Anderson Coopman, Anderson 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 20
3
Schmahl Princeton Schmahl, Princeton 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 24
3
Gray Loveland Gray, Loveland 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 25
3
Diesel Colerain Diesel, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 26
3
Enscoe St. Xavier Beckett Enscoe, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Apr 27
3
White Middletown White, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 13 2nd Double E.Vass-Wiles E.Thomas-Stafford, Hamilton 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub A.Vass-E.Vass Homan-Kadakia, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-2
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub A.Vass-E.Vass Evans-Dwyer, St. Xavier 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub A.Vass-E.Vass S.Nichols-Hartke, Tippecanoe 6-3, 6-3
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub A.Vass-E.Vass Xu-Buckingham, Mason 6-2, 2-6, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.