OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Carson Dale

Carson Dale
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Findlay
2021
Right-handed
12 / 5
5 / 2
61%
58%

Click to enlarge
Carson Dale Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`21)

Number of Views of Carson's
Profile
: (only visible to Carson)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 29
2
Mason Shawnee Mason, Shawnee 6-7, 6-0, 1-0
Wed, Mar 31
2
Hershberger Bowling Green Hershberger, Bowling Green 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 6
2
Utendorf Lima Senior Utendorf, Lima Senior 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 7
2
Woods Anthony Wayne Woods, Anthony Wayne 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Apr 12
2
Wurzelbacher Springfield Holland Wurzelbacher, Springfield Holland 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 13
2
Harrison Fremont Ross Harrison, Fremont Ross 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Apr 14
2
S.Deal Perrysburg Sydney Deal, Perrysburg 5-7, 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Apr 15
2
Anders St. Francis DeSales Anders, St. Francis DeSales 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 26
2
Hire Toledo Central Catholic Hire, Toledo Central Catholic 6-4, 3-6, 6-3
Tue, Apr 27
2
Snyder Clay Snyder, Clay 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Apr 28
2
Wood St. Johns Jesuit Tyler Wood, St. Johns Jesuit 7-5, 6-1
Mon, May 3
2
Ning Sylvania Southview Ning, Sylvania Southview 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 7
2
Cors Walsh Jesuit Cors, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-1
Tue, May 11
3
Estes Ottawa Hills Estes, Ottawa Hills 6-2, 6-1
Mon, May 17
3
Bossa Perrysburg Tyler Bossa, Perrysburg 7-5, 6-0
Sun, May 30
2
D.Kirchick University School Dean Kirchick, University School 6-0, 6-0
Sun, May 30
2
Joshi Mason Akshay Joshi, Mason 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 23 2nd Double Simmermeyer-Dale Blough-Walsh, Ashland 6-1, 6-1
Mon, May 10 1st Double Hosey-Dale Simmons-Pittalis, Lima Central Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Hosey-Dale Binni-Forquer, Sylvania Northview 6-2, 6-0
Sat, May 22 Tour. Doub Hosey-Dale Kufner-Yazji, St. Johns Jesuit 5-7, 6-1, 7-6
Sat, May 22 Tour. Doub Hosey-Dale Allen-Wood, St. Johns Jesuit 3-6, 6-1, 6-4
Tue, May 25 1st Double Dale-Harris Kufner-Yazji, St. Johns Jesuit 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Hosey-Dale Meyers-M.Karev, Sycamore 6-2, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, May 7 3 Lyon, Ottawa Hills 6-3, 6-2
Tue, May 21 3 Miller, St. Johns Jesuit 6-3, 6-3
Sun, May 26 3 Martin, University School 6-0, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.