OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sydney Deal

Sydney Deal
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Perrysburg
2024
-
11 / 6
-
61%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Sydney's
Profile
: (only visible to Sydney)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 31
3
Chantakham Clay Chantakham, Clay 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 6
3
Ning Sylvania Southview Ning, Sylvania Southview 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 12
2
Levine St. Francis DeSales Levine, St. Francis DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 13
2
Kufner Springfield Holland Kufner, Springfield Holland 5-7, 7-5, 6-4
Wed, Apr 14
2
Dale Findlay Carson Dale, Findlay 5-7, 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Apr 15
2
Sutto Anthony Wayne Sutto, Anthony Wayne 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Apr 19
3
Patel Maumee Valley Country Day Patel, Maumee Valley Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 21
2
Siesel Columbian Siesel, Columbian 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Apr 22
2
Wieligman Sylvania Northview Wieligman, Sylvania Northview 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Apr 27
2
Hershberger Bowling Green Hershberger, Bowling Green 6-2, 6-0
Fri, Apr 30
2
Yu Maumee Yu, Maumee 5-7, 6-4, 6-4
Thu, May 13
Tour. Sing
Skavnak Sandusky Skavnak, Sandusky 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 13
Tour. Sing
Strawberry Columbian Strawberry, Columbian 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 15
Tour. Sing
Franklin Sandusky Franklin, Sandusky 6-2, 6-0
Sat, May 15
Tour. Sing
M.Deal Perrysburg Mason Deal, Perrysburg 6-0, 6-1
Mon, May 17
2
Asada Findlay Kosuke Asada, Findlay 6-4, 6-4
Thu, May 20
Tour. Sing
Oswald St. Johns Jesuit Oswald, St. Johns Jesuit 6-4, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.