OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Beckett Enscoe

Beckett Enscoe
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Xavier
2024
Right-handed
-
2 / 1
-
56%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Beckett's
Profile
: (only visible to Beckett)

Doubles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 27 2nd Double Enscoe-Stanisic Farquhar-Mao, Sycamore 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 6 2nd Double Enscoe-Brandt C.Remy-Palmer, Lexington 6-3, 7-6, 7-3
Sat, Apr 6 2nd Double Brandt-Enscoe Wray-S.Parikh, Ottawa Hills 6-1, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 25 3 Solon, Trinity-Louisville 7-6, 6-3
Tue, Mar 28 3 Boeckermann, La Salle 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Mar 30 2 Bruckner, Anderson 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 4 2 Godfrey, Elder 6-1, 7-5
Wed, Apr 5 3 Ponna, Walnut Hills 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Apr 22 1 Muth, La Salle 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 24 3 Z.Jones, Beavercreek 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Apr 25 3 Kreutzjens, Covington Catholic 2-6, 7-6, 1-0
Wed, Apr 26 3 E.Vass, Lakota East 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Apr 27 3 Camp, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.