OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Kevin Liu

Kevin Liu
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Jerome
2022
-
7 / 1
10 / 3
74%
69%

Click to enlarge
Kevin Liu Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Kevin's
Profile
: (only visible to Kevin)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 9
2
Joshi Mason Akshay Joshi, Mason 7-6, 6-3
Fri, Apr 15
1
HoffmanWeitsman Lancaster HoffmanWeitsman, Lancaster 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 20
2
Akiyama Dublin Coffman Shinya Akiyama, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Apr 21
2
S.Sriram Olentangy Sujan Sriram, Olentangy 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Apr 23
2
Yurak Hudson Yurak, Hudson 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 29
3
Maarikarthykeyan Olentangy Berlin Kathir Maarikarthykeyan, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-2
Tue, May 10
3
Peine Pickerington North Peine, Pickerington North 6-3, 6-0
Fri, May 20
3
Hempstead New Albany Halen Hempstead, New Albany 6-2, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 14 1st Double Liu-Wiblin Cordell-Markert, Marysville 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 23 1st Double Liu-M.Stratford Kealy-Vallone, Walsh Jesuit 6-3, 7-6
Wed, Apr 27 1st Double Liu-Wiblin Smith-Graham, Gahanna 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 28 1st Double Liu-Wiblin Desai-Shah, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 2 2nd Double Liu-Madani Arya-Vandrasi, Columbus Academy 7-6, 6-2, 1-0
Mon, May 9 1st Double Liu-M.Stratford Riegert-Nisthauz, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-1
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Liu-Wiblin Crowder-Lewis, West 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Liu-Wiblin Polintan-Hand, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Liu-Wiblin Ramakkagari-Ali, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-4
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Liu-Wiblin Freedhoff-Bilenko, New Albany 1-6, 6-3, 6-4
Mon, May 16 1st Double Liu-M.Stratford Clifford-Jackson, Olentangy Orange 7-5, 6-3
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Liu-Wiblin Grennan-J.Hare, Watkins Memorial 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Liu-Wiblin Patel-Arledge, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 2-6, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 10 Tour. Sing D.Kirchick, University School 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Apr 13 2 Johnson, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 15 2 Markert, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 17 3 Xu, Mason 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Apr 20 2 VanHorne, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Apr 26 2 S.Patel, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 28 2 Shanker, Wellington 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Apr 30 2 Alcala, Pickerington North 6-4, 7-5
Tue, May 11 2 Jones, Upper Arlington 7-6, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 7 1st Double Pairu-Liu N.Wunderlin-Ugbana, Gahanna 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Apr 19 1st Double Liu-Wiblin Janardhan-F.Bakunin, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Apr 22 1st Double Liu-Pairu S.Sriram-Pisini, Olentangy 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Apr 23 1st Double Liu-Wiblin Shah-Lahovich, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 27 1st Double Liu-Wiblin Williams-Minogue, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 5 2nd Double Liu-Wiblin Simons-Flamm, Bexley 6-3, 6-1
Thu, May 13 Tour. Doub Liu-Wiblin Z.Wunderlin-Giles, Gahanna 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 13 Tour. Doub Liu-Wiblin Marino-Ferguson, St. Charles 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Liu-Wiblin Nair-Srivenkateswaran, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Liu-Wiblin Fickas-Pairu, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 7-5
Tue, May 18 2nd Double Liu-Bajoria Freedhoff-Chavan, New Albany 6-2, 6-3
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Liu-Wiblin Damarla-Maarikarthykeyan, Olentangy Berlin 6-3, 6-1
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Liu-Wiblin Samora-Jones, Upper Arlington 6-3, 2-6, 6-4
Sat, May 22 Tour. Doub Liu-Wiblin Belinko-Freedhoff, New Albany 7-5, 6-2
Sat, May 22 Tour. Doub Liu-Wiblin Fickas-Pairu, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-3
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Liu-Wiblin Altman-Kelley, Massillon Jackson 5-7, 7-6, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.