OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Kevin Liu

Kevin Liu
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Jerome
2022
-
8 / 1
11 / 5
70%
62%

Click to enlarge
Kevin Liu Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Kevin's
Profile
: (only visible to Kevin)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 10
Tour. Sing
D.Kirchick University School Dean Kirchick, University School 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Apr 13
2
Johnson Thomas Worthington Sabastian Johnson, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 15
2
Markert Marysville Jacob Markert, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 17
3
Xu Mason Eric Xu, Mason 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Apr 20
2
VanHorne Olentangy Berlin Logan VanHorne, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Apr 26
2
S.Patel Dublin Scioto S.Patel, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 28
2
Shanker Wellington Sanjan Shanker, Wellington 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Apr 30
2
Alcala Pickerington North Cole Alcala, Pickerington North 6-4, 7-5
Tue, May 11
2
Jones Upper Arlington Jack Jones, Upper Arlington 7-6, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 7 1st Double Pairu-Liu N.Wunderlin-Ugbana, Gahanna 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Apr 19 1st Double Liu-Wiblin Janardhan-F.Bakunin, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Apr 22 1st Double Liu-Pairu S.Sriram-Pisini, Olentangy 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Apr 23 1st Double Liu-Wiblin Shah-Lahovich, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 27 1st Double Liu-Wiblin Williams-Minogue, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 5 2nd Double Liu-Wiblin Simons-Flamm, Bexley 6-3, 6-1
Thu, May 13 Tour. Doub Liu-Wiblin Z.Wunderlin-Giles, Gahanna 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 13 Tour. Doub Liu-Wiblin Marino-Ferguson, St. Charles 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Liu-Wiblin Nair-Srivenkateswaran, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Liu-Wiblin Fickas-Pairu, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 7-5
Tue, May 18 2nd Double Liu-Bajoria Freedhoff-Chavan, New Albany 6-2, 6-3
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Liu-Wiblin Damarla-Maarikarthykeyan, Olentangy Berlin 6-3, 6-1
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Liu-Wiblin Samora-Jones, Upper Arlington 6-3, 2-6, 6-4
Sat, May 22 Tour. Doub Liu-Wiblin Belinko-Freedhoff, New Albany 7-5, 6-2
Sat, May 22 Tour. Doub Liu-Wiblin Fickas-Pairu, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-3
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Liu-Wiblin Altman-Kelley, Massillon Jackson 5-7, 7-6, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 9 3 Arora, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 11 3 Somani, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 2 2nd Double Cao-Liu Scherer-Palmer, Worthington Kilbourne 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 15 2nd Double Cao-Liu Workman-Faul, Waverly 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 16 2nd Double Cao-Liu Rajmohan-Kumar, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 18 2nd Double Knight-Liu Fogle-J.Byerly, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 23 2nd Double Madan-Liu Jallipali-Han, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 29 2nd Double Madan-Liu Leithauser-Flowers, Granville 6-0, 6-1
Tue, May 7 2nd Double Liu-Madan Bakunin-Rajagopal, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 2-6, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.