Middletown Tennis Team
Girls 2020-2021 Season

Coach: Seth Fair

Middletown Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Middletown Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Fletcher
Fonseca
Isenburg
Layne
McGuffey
Misirlioglu
NewbernWiggins
Patterson
Pearson
Tran
Wilson

Greater Miami Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Mason
20 / 1
95%
Oak Hills
12 / 6
67%
Sycamore
11 / 7
61%
Lakota West
1 / 5
17%
Lakota East
1 / 6
14%
Fairfield
0 / 5
0%
Hamilton
0 / 6
0%
Princeton
0 / 3
0%
Middletown
0 / 4
0%
Colerain
0 / 6
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Middletown Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
0 / 4

Middletown Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Sep 1
Sycamore   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 8
Mason   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 10
Oak Hills   
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 14
Madison Senior   
  • 33%
  • 44%
  • 25%
  • 63%
  • 65%
L, 2-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/14/2020
1
Wilson
Phelps Madison Senior
9/14/2020
2
Pearson
Jennewine Madison Senior
6-4, 6-7, 6-3
9/14/2020
3
Fletcher
Johnson Madison Senior
6-4, 6-0
9/14/2020
1st Double
Patterson-Eisenburg
Ballard-Wills Madison Senior
6-3, 6-4
2nd Double
Madison Senior
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
1
Mason
2
Mason
3
Mason
1st Double
Mason
2nd Double
Mason
1
Sycamore
2
Sycamore
3
Sycamore
1st Double
Sycamore
2nd Double
Sycamore

Middletown Team Results for 2019-20 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 9
Northridge     
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 12
Fenwick     
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 13
Kettering Fairmont     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 14
Franklin     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 15
Ross     
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 21
Princeton     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 22
Colerain     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 28
Valley View     
L, 2-3
Wed, Aug 28
Valley View     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 3
Mason     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 4
Oak Hills     
L, 0-5
Sat, Sep 7
Harrison     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 10
Lakota West     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 11
Sycamore     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 12
Lakota East     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 17
Hamilton     
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 18
Northwest     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 23
Fairborn     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 24
Edgewood     
W, 5-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: