Middletown Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

Coach: Seth Fair

Middletown Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Middletown Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Fletcher
Fonseca
Layne
Misirlioglu
NewbernWiggins
Patterson
Pearson
Wilson

Greater Miami Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Mason
15 / 0
100%
Sycamore
12 / 4
75%
Lakota East
9 / 4
69%
Oak Hills
11 / 5
69%
Middletown
8 / 9
47%
Princeton
2 / 3
40%
Lakota West
2 / 4
33%
Hamilton
1 / 5
17%
Fairfield
0 / 6
0%
Colerain
0 / 6
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Middletown Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 9
Northridge   
  • 75%
  • 86%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 12
Fenwick   
  • 92%
  • 53%
  • 72%
  • 59%
  • 20%
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 13
Kettering Fairmont   
  • 20%
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 40%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 14
Franklin   
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 15
Ross   
  • 20%
  • 75%
  • 80%
  • 75%
  • 100%
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 21
Princeton   
  • 35%
  • 35%
  • 100%
  • 67%
  • 41%
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 22
Colerain   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 67%
  • 55%
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 28
Valley View   
  • 55%
  • 61%
  • 65%
  • 80%
  • 48%
L, 2-3
Wed, Aug 28
Valley View   
  • 55%
  • 61%
  • 65%
  • 80%
  • 48%
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 3
Mason   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 4
Oak Hills   
  • 38%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Sat, Sep 7
Harrison   
  • 8%
  • 37%
  • 62%
  • 86%
  • 86%
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 10
Lakota West   
  • 29%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 11
Sycamore   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 12
Lakota East   
  • 8%
  • 29%
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 17
Hamilton   
  • 71%
  • 14%
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 75%
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 18
Northwest   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 57%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/18/2019
1
Layne
Osae Northwest
9/18/2019
2
Fonseca
Roberts Northwest
9/18/2019
3
Wilson
Cao Northwest
9/18/2019
1st Double
Patterson-Pearson
Kafley-Hill Northwest
5-7, 6-2, 1-0
2nd Double
Northwest
1
Hamilton
2
Hamilton
3
Hamilton
1st Double
Hamilton
2nd Double
Hamilton
1
Lakota East
2
Lakota East
3
Lakota East
1st Double
Lakota East
2nd Double
Lakota East
1
Sycamore
2
Sycamore
3
Sycamore
1st Double
Sycamore
2nd Double
Sycamore
1
Lakota West
2
Lakota West
3
Lakota West
1st Double
Lakota West
2nd Double
Lakota West
1
Harrison
2
Harrison
3
Harrison
1st Double
Harrison
2nd Double
Harrison
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
1
Mason
2
Mason
3
Mason
1st Double
Mason
2nd Double
Mason
1
Valley View
1
Valley View
2
Valley View
2
Valley View
3
Valley View
3
Valley View
1st Double
Valley View
1st Double
Valley View
2nd Double
Valley View
2nd Double
Valley View
1
Colerain
2
Colerain
3
Colerain
1st Double
Colerain
2nd Double
Colerain
1
Princeton
2
Princeton
3
Princeton
1st Double
Princeton
2nd Double
Princeton
1
Ross
2
Ross
3
Ross
1st Double
Ross
2nd Double
Ross
1
Franklin
2
Franklin
3
Franklin
1st Double
Franklin
2nd Double
Franklin
1
Kettering Fairmont
2
Kettering Fairmont
3
Kettering Fairmont
1st Double
Kettering Fairmont
2nd Double
Kettering Fairmont
1
Fenwick
2
Fenwick
3
Fenwick
1st Double
Fenwick
2nd Double
Fenwick
1
Northridge
2
Northridge
3
Northridge
1st Double
Northridge
2nd Double
Northridge

Middletown Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 10
Northridge     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 14
Edgewood     
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 14
Edgewood     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 16
Franklin     
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 21
Colerain     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 21
Colerain     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 22
Middletown Madison     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 23
Sycamore     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 28
Fairfield     
L, 1-4
Wed, Aug 29
Valley View     
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 30
Oak Hills     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 4
Lakota West     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 5
Fairborn     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 6
Lakota East     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 12
Northwest     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 13
Hamilton     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 18
Mason     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 25
Princeton     
W, 4-1
Mon, Oct 1
Mt Healthy     
W, 5-0
Tue, Oct 2
West Carrollton     
W, 5-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: