OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Abby Williams

Abby Williams
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Massillon Jackson
2022
-
1 / 0
14 / 4
92%
69%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Abby's
Profile
: (only visible to Abby)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Sep 13
3
Wessel Canton McKinley Wessel, Canton McKinley 6-1, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 19 1st Double Shanmugam-A.Williams Holt-Robotin, Brecksville 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 23 1st Double Shanmugam-A.Williams Carpenter-Patterson, Lake 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 25 1st Double Shanmugam-A.Williams Warburton-Koinoglou, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 7-5
Thu, Aug 26 1st Double Shanmugam-A.Williams Schwartz-Gorbacheva, Solon 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 31 1st Double Shanmugam-A.Williams Lin-A.Wolf, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 7-5
Thu, Sep 2 1st Double Shanmugam-A.Williams Madi.Pawlak-Haynes, Highland 3-6, 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Sep 8 1st Double Shanmugam-A.Williams Snyder-Brown, Massillon Perry 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 11 1st Double Shanmugam-A.Williams E.Sturgeon-Miller, Notre Dame Academy 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Sep 14 1st Double Shanmugam-A.Williams Lepore-Uhlenbrock, St. Joseph Academy 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 15 1st Double Shanmugam-A.Williams Currington-Ungaro, Kenston 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Sep 16 1st Double Shanmugam-A.Williams E.Uijtewaal-S.Uijtewaal, Hudson 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 20 1st Double Shanmugam-A.Williams Peel-Lynch, Green 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 23 1st Double Shanmugam-A.Williams Koprulu-Moritz, Magnificat 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Sep 27 1st Double Shanmugam-A.Williams Stephens-Hummel, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 7-6
Tue, Sep 28 1st Double Shanmugam-A.Williams Goel-Sherwin, Laurel 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Sep 29 2nd Double Shanmugam-A.Williams Wychank-Dawson, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Shanmugam-A.Williams Snyder-Zheng, Austintown Fitch 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Shanmugam-A.Williams Neely-Cozine, Lake 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12 3 N.Lazbin, Revere 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing McCall, Wadsworth 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing A.Utterback, North Canton Hoover 6-2, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 18 2nd Double Shanmugam-A.Williams Krause-Conner, Lake 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 19 2nd Double Shanmugam-A.Williams Hall-Tuttle, Hudson 6-2, 7-5
Thu, Aug 20 2nd Double Shanmugam-A.Williams Inmon-Mui, Mayfield 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 25 2nd Double Archer-A.Williams Kamis-Mayer, St. Joseph Academy 6-4, 7-6
Thu, Aug 27 2nd Double Archer-A.Williams Goel-Bee, Laurel 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1 2nd Double Shanmugam-A.Williams Coyne-ONeil, Magnificat 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Sep 2 2nd Double Shanmugam-A.Williams Brown-Hoskins, Perry 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 3 2nd Double Shanmugam-A.Williams Fuentes-Mixon, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Sep 8 2nd Double A.Williams-R.Williams C.Wiery-Salem, Glenoak 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 9 2nd Double A.Williams-Shanmugam Perkins-Rogers, Canton McKinley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 10 2nd Double A.Williams-Shanmugam Hann-Burgess, Rocky River 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 14 2nd Double A.Williams-Shanmugam Westmyer-Lynch, Green 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 21 2nd Double A.Williams-Shanmugam Holben-A.Utterback, North Canton Hoover 3-6, 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Sep 23 2nd Double A.Williams-Shanmugam Alberti-Shaw, Boardman 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 30 2nd Double A.Williams-Shanmugam Maersch-Lebowitz, Solon 6-1, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.