OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Alex Wolf

Alex Wolf
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hathaway Brown
2022
Right-handed
1 / 1
13 / 5
61%
66%

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`19)

Number of Views of Alex's
Profile
: (only visible to Alex)

Photo(s) of Alex
Click to enlarge

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 20
3
Guzic St. Joseph Academy Delia Guzic, St. Joseph Academy 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Sep 21
3
N.Lazbin Revere Nina Lazbin, Revere 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 25 1st Double A.Mills-A.Wolf Davies-Klie, Laurel 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 27 1st Double A.Mills-A.Wolf Ospelt-Moritz, Magnificat 6-3, 7-5
Tue, Aug 18 1st Double A.Wolf-A.Mills Eippert-Levak, Mayfield 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 3 1st Double A.Mills-A.Wolf Altman-P.Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 10 2nd Double A.Wolf-K.Mills Koprulu-Stoehr, Magnificat 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Oct 2 2nd Double A.Wolf-Lynch Grossman-Park, Hawken 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 26 2nd Double A.Wolf-Lynch Tummalapali-Kapasi, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Fuentes-A.Wolf Nicholas-Heinle, Our Lady of the Elms 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Fuentes-A.Wolf Gowda-Shenigo, Revere 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Fuentes-A.Wolf Bowman-Klie, Laurel 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Fuentes-A.Wolf A.Mills-K.Mills, Hathaway Brown 5-7, 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Fuentes-A.Wolf Rowland-Wallace, Orrville 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Fuentes-A.Wolf M.Mason-E.Mason, Marlington 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Fuentes-A.Wolf Winans-Franks, Canton South 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Fuentes-A.Wolf A.Mills-K.Mills, Hathaway Brown 2-6, 6-4, 6-3
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Fuentes-A.Wolf Ar.Patel-Al.Patel, Shawnee 5-7, 6-4, 6-1
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Fuentes-A.Wolf Hall-Connelly, Oakwood 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 25 1st Double Mu-A.Wolf Pollock-August, Indian Hill 6-2, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 29 3 Bowman, Laurel 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 7 3 Eskander, Pickerington North 6-3, 6-0
Sun, Oct 20 2 Kirby, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 13 2nd Double A.Wolf-Lynch Zhu-Porter, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 22 2nd Double A.Mills-A.Wolf Lebowitz-Subramanian, Solon 6-0, 7-5
Mon, Aug 26 2nd Double A.Wolf-Kazazic Eippert-Levak, Mayfield 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 28 1st Double A.Wolf-A.Mills A.Altman-Guira, North Canton Hoover 3-6, 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Sep 7 1st Double A.Mills-A.Wolf Nagireddy-Resor, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 9 2nd Double A.Mills-A.Wolf Bauer-Coyne, Magnificat 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 19 1st Double A.Mills-A.Wolf McCreary-Pomeranets, Orange 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Sep 27 2nd Double A.Mills-A.Wolf Coyne-ONeil, Magnificat 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub A.Mills-A.Wolf Davis-Dietrich, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub A.Mills-A.Wolf Downs-Mariani, Crestwood 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub A.Mills-A.Wolf Testa-Arnold, Our Lady of the Elms 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub A.Mills-A.Wolf Dobos-Kavenagh, Revere 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub A.Mills-A.Wolf Buchinsky-Brotherton, Laurel 6-0, 6-3
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Doub A.Mills-A.Wolf Bhatt-Westmeyer, Ottawa Hills 3-6, 6-4, 6-3
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Doub A.Mills-A.Wolf Burkhalter-Zerbi, Wellington 6-3, 6-4
Sun, Oct 20 2nd Double A.Mills-A.Wolf Bremer-Cowell, Toledo Central Catholic 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub A.Mills-A.Wolf Condoleon-Zamerelli, Warren John F Kennedy 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub A.Mills-A.Wolf Faber-Fremont, Hawken 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub A.Mills-A.Wolf Dobos-Kavenagh, Revere 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub A.Mills-A.Wolf Buchinsky-Brotherton, Laurel 6-0, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.