OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Alice Lin

Alice Lin
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hathaway Brown
2023
Right-handed
4 / 3
12 / 3
57%
63%

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`21)

Number of Views of Alice's
Profile
: (only visible to Alice)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 10
3
Lebowitz Solon Lindsay Lebowitz, Solon 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 16
3
Cornelius New Albany Paige Cornelius, New Albany 7-5, 7-6
Tue, Aug 24
2
Hardacre Hawken Beatrice Hardacre, Hawken 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Aug 26
3
Mancino Magnificat Anna Mancino, Magnificat 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8
3
Wood North Canton Hoover Claire Wood, North Canton Hoover 6-4, 7-5
Mon, Oct 4
3
Paradise Orange Haley Paradise, Orange 6-0, 6-1
Sun, Oct 24
3
Morris Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Mika Morris, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-3, 6-4
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 15 1st Double K.Mills-Lin Tonkal-Marla, Mason 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Aug 28 1st Double K.Mills-Lin E.Sturgeon-Miller, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 31 1st Double Lin-A.Wolf Shanmugam-A.Williams, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 7-5
Mon, Sep 13 1st Double Lin-A.Wolf Goel-Bee, Laurel 6-3, 6-4
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Lin-A.Wolf Cepek-Orelanna, Holy Name 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Lin-A.Wolf Klie-Sherwin, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Lin-A.Wolf Voll-Jordan, Ravenna 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Lin-A.Wolf Goel-Bee, Laurel 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Lin-A.Wolf Dobos-Kavenagh, Revere 5-7, 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Lin-A.Wolf Walker-Austin, Perry 6-7, 7-5, 6-4
Fri, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Lin-A.Wolf Dellick-Hoang, Ursuline 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Lin-A.Wolf Dobos-Kavenagh, Revere 6-3, 7-5
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Lin-A.Wolf B.Spinazze-L.Spinazze, Toledo Central Catholic 6-2, 6-4
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Lin-A.Wolf Burkhalter-Zerbi, Wellington 6-0, 6-1
Sun, Oct 24 2nd Double Lin-A.Wolf E.Motta-Arya, Columbus Academy 6-1, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 18 2 Ng, Mayfield 6-3, 2-6, 1-0
Thu, Aug 20 2 Clemens, St. Joseph Academy 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Aug 27 2 N.Smitek, Magnificat 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Aug 29 2 Basil, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Aug 29 3 Uppuganti, Mason 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 3 2 S.Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Sep 10 2 N.Smitek, Magnificat 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Sep 26 3 Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 7-5, 6-0
Fri, Oct 2 3 Tewari, Hawken 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Burgett, Fairview 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Brotherton, Laurel 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Oct 8 1 Brotherton, Laurel 6-2, 6-4
Sun, Oct 25 2 Arington, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-0
Sun, Oct 25 1 Ratliff, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Sep 21 1st Double Fuentes-Lin Fan-Kinder, Revere 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.