OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Alice Lin

Alice Lin
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hathaway Brown
2023
Right-handed
1 / 1
11 / 4
52%
64%

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`21)

Number of Views of Alice's
Profile
: (only visible to Alice)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 15
3
Burkett Dublin Coffman Lauren Burkett, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-1
Sun, Oct 23
2
DeWitt Bryan DeWitt, Bryan 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 15 1st Double A.Mills-Lin Shostak-Shostak, New Albany 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 15 1st Double A.Mills-Elin Binyam-Yoshino, Dublin Coffman 7-6, 2-6, 7-5
Tue, Aug 23 1st Double A.Mills-Lin Daniels-Orellena, Magnificat 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 25 1st Double Lin-M.Chen Guiler-Dzidzishvili, Orange 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Sep 8 1st Double Lin-A.Mills Garber-Hardacre, Hawken 6-4, 7-6
Tue, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Lin-Clark Nagel-Mavis, Bay 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Lin-Clark Karir-Janmey, Lake Ridge Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Lin-Clark Bee-Sherwin, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Lin-Clark Wood-Saffles, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Lin-Clark A.Mills-K.Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Oct 12 1st Double A.Mills-Lin Torres-Davila, Kenston 6-4, 6-2
Fri, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Lin-Clark F.Quinones-T.Quinones, Poland Seminary 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Lin-Clark Walker-Austin, Perry 6-3, 6-2
Fri, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Clark-Lin Mac.Hitchcock-Mal.Hitchcock, Eaton 6-0, 6-1
Sun, Oct 23 1st Double A.Mills-Lin P.Puryear-Annapantula, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Sep 22 1st Double Lin-Clark Shanmugam-Utterback, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 5-7, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 10 3 Lebowitz, Solon 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 16 3 Cornelius, New Albany 7-5, 7-6
Tue, Aug 24 2 Hardacre, Hawken 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Aug 26 3 Mancino, Magnificat 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8 3 Wood, North Canton Hoover 6-4, 7-5
Mon, Oct 4 3 Paradise, Orange 6-0, 6-1
Sun, Oct 24 3 Morris, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-3, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 15 1st Double K.Mills-Lin Tonkal-Marla, Mason 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Aug 28 1st Double K.Mills-Lin E.Sturgeon-Miller, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 31 1st Double Lin-A.Wolf Shanmugam-A.Williams, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 7-5
Mon, Sep 13 1st Double Lin-A.Wolf Goel-Bee, Laurel 6-3, 6-4
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Lin-A.Wolf Cepek-Orelanna, Holy Name 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Lin-A.Wolf Klie-Sherwin, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Lin-A.Wolf Voll-Jordan, Ravenna 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Lin-A.Wolf Goel-Bee, Laurel 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Lin-A.Wolf Dobos-Kavenagh, Revere 5-7, 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Lin-A.Wolf Walker-Austin, Perry 6-7, 7-5, 6-4
Fri, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Lin-A.Wolf Dellick-Hoang, Ursuline 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Lin-A.Wolf Dobos-Kavenagh, Revere 6-3, 7-5
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Lin-A.Wolf B.Spinazze-L.Spinazze, Toledo Central Catholic 6-2, 6-4
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Lin-A.Wolf Burkhalter-Zerbi, Wellington 6-0, 6-1
Sun, Oct 24 2nd Double Lin-A.Wolf E.Motta-Arya, Columbus Academy 6-1, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.