OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Gabriella Hougland

Gabriella Hougland
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Grove City
2023
Right-handed
-
-
-
-

Click to enlarge
Gabriella Hougland Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Gabriella's
Profile
: (only visible to Gabriella)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 19 1 Hollenbaugh, New Albany 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Aug 26 1 Miller, Pickerington North 6-4, 6-1
Mon, Aug 30 1 Arledge, Teays Valley 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 2 1 AngelesSantos, Westland 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 7 1 Thai, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 9 1 Toscano, Central Crossing 7-5, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 24 1st Double Hougland-Moore Gibson-Muhlenkamp, Westerville Central 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Sep 16 1st Double Hougland-Moore Jolley-Ndayishimye, DeSales 6-3, 1-6, 1-0
Mon, Sep 20 1st Double Moore-Hougland Strapp-Tucker, Hartley 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Sep 23 1st Double Moore-Hougland Renner-Sloat, Jonathan Alder 6-2, 6-4
Fri, Sep 24 1st Double Moore-Hougland Caruso-Vagnier, Upper Arlington-B 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Sep 28 1st Double Moore-Hougland Sheets-Gagne, Lancaster 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Sep 30 1st Double Moore-Hougland Mincy-Braun, Hilliard Darby 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Oct 5 1st Double Moore-Hougland Alderman-Hershey, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Moore-Hougland DICarlo-Absalom, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Moore-Hougland Haddow-Thumati, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 5-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.