OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Gabriella Hougland

Gabriella Hougland
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Grove City
2023
Right-handed
7 / 7
-
47%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Gabriella's
Profile
: (only visible to Gabriella)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 18
1
Toscano Central Crossing Toscano, Central Crossing 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Aug 21
1
Salva Groveport Salva, Groveport 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 26
1
Thai Hilliard Bradley Anh Thi Thai, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 27
1
Burks Westerville Central Levi Burks, Westerville Central 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Sep 1
1
Moesle Pickerington North Moesle, Pickerington North 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Sep 2
1
Ballard DeSales Ballard, DeSales 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 3
1
Nuss Gahanna Nuss, Gahanna 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 8
1
BenitezHernandez Westland BenitezHernandez, Westland 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 9
1
Spiess New Albany Spiess, New Albany 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Sep 11
1
Cox Reynoldsburg Cox, Reynoldsburg 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 14
1
Duckworth Canal Winchester Duckworth, Canal Winchester 6-2, 6-4
Wed, Sep 16
1
Soy Franklin Heights Soy, Franklin Heights 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Sep 21
1
Thomas Ready Thomas, Ready 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 23
1
Green Hartley Green, Hartley 2-6, 6-2, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.