OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sarah Sgambati

Sarah Sgambati
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Highland
2023
-
8 / 7
-
59%
-

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`20)

Number of Views of Sarah's
Profile
: (only visible to Sarah)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 9
1
DeAngelis Westlake DeAngelis, Westlake 6-1, 7-5
Thu, Aug 12
1
Bobula Brunswick Bobula, Brunswick 6-1, 3-6, 6-4
Fri, Aug 13
1
Miller Canfield Miller, Canfield 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Aug 19
1
Chester Medina Chester, Medina 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 23
1
A.Valko Boardman A.Valko, Boardman 6-2, 3-6, 1-0
Tue, Aug 24
1
Arakoni Brecksville Arakoni, Brecksville 4-6, 6-1, 1-0
Thu, Aug 26
1
Rotunda Tallmadge Rotunda, Tallmadge 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 27
1
Fried Solon Niya Fried, Solon 6-3, 3-6
Sat, Aug 28
Tour. Sing
A.Mathur Wooster Ava Mathur, Wooster 3-4, 0-0
Thu, Sep 2
1
Altman Massillon Jackson Madison Altman, Massillon Jackson 7-6, 7-6
Wed, Sep 8
1
Dobos Revere Morgan Dobos, Revere 6-1, 0-0
Wed, Sep 15
1
G.Milano Aurora G.Milano, Aurora 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 20
1
Endres Copley Jillian Endres, Copley 6-3, 4-6, 6-2
Sat, Sep 25
Tour. Sing
Endres Copley Jillian Endres, Copley 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Sep 25
Tour. Sing
Dobos Revere Morgan Dobos, Revere 6-0, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 11 2 Kusumanchi, Twinsburg 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 12 2 Estok, Brunswick 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 13 2 LeMaster, Avon 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Aug 18 2 Burns, Our Lady of the Elms 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 19 2 Waltz, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 20 2 Cochran, Wooster 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Aug 21 1 Peelman, Kenston 6-4, 7-5
Mon, Aug 24 1 Schuster, Nordonia 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Aug 26 2 Swanson, Barberton 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 27 2 Alber, Medina 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Aug 31 2 Jones, Kent Roosevelt 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 2 2 Kavenagh, Revere 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 4 2 Wilson, Shaker Heights 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Sep 9 2 Wenzlik, Archbishop Hoban 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Sep 10 2 Fan, Hudson 6-3, 7-5
Mon, Sep 14 2 Milano, Aurora 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Sep 15 2 Lee, Brecksville 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Sep 16 2 Kavaturu, Copley 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 18 2 Dhungat, Canfield 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 21 2 Rotunda, Tallmadge 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Sing Kavenagh, Revere 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 29 2 N.Smitek, Magnificat 7-6, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Oct 1 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Sgambati L.Altman-Wood, North Canton Hoover 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Madi.Pawlak-Sgambati Masteller-Waltz, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-4
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Madi.Pawlak-Sgambati Arakoni-Lee, Brecksville 6-3, 0-6, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Madi.Pawlak-Sgambati Masteller-Waltz, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Sgambati-Madi.Pawlak Currington-Peelman, Kenston 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Sgambati-Madi.Pawlak Moritz-N.Smitek, Magnificat 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Sgambati-Madi.Pawlak Chelnick-Gorbacheva, Solon 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Sgambati-Madi.Pawlak Ospelt-Koprulu, Magnificat 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Madi.Pawlak-Sgambati A.Kruse-Ra.Chada, Mason 6-2, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.