OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Maddie Kavenagh

Maddie Kavenagh
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Revere
2023
Right-handed
17 / 0
-
84%
-

Click to enlarge
Maddie Kavenagh Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`19)

Number of Views of Maddie's
Profile
: (only visible to Maddie)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 10
2
Bleyl Twinsburg Bleyl, Twinsburg 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Aug 18
2
Lewis St. Vincent-St. Mary Lewis, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 19
2
Edwards Wadsworth Edwards, Wadsworth 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Aug 23
2
Martens Brecksville Martens, Brecksville 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Aug 26
2
Nuske Medina Nuske, Medina 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 30
2
Peters Tallmadge Peters, Tallmadge 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 31
2
Beyes Green Beyes, Green 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 1
2
L.Swanson Barberton L.Swanson, Barberton 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 2
2
Leepart Nordonia Leepart, Nordonia 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Sep 8
2
Oberhaus Highland Jo Oberhaus, Highland 0-6, 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Sep 9
2
Wenzlik Archbishop Hoban Wenzlik, Archbishop Hoban 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 13
2
Kavatura Copley Shria Kavatura, Copley 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Sep 14
2
Clark Our Lady Of The Elms Clark, Our Lady Of The Elms 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 15
2
Wang Kent Roosevelt Wang, Kent Roosevelt 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 17
2
Paulin Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin Lucy Paulin, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-3, 6-0
Mon, Sep 20
2
Malinowski Aurora Malinowski, Aurora 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 23
2
Schmidt Cuyahoga Falls Schmidt, Cuyahoga Falls 6-1, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12 2 Altman, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Aug 14 2 McIlroy, Twinsburg 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 18 2 Chmura, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 19 2 Ulbricht, Cuyahoga Falls 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 25 2 Lee, Brecksville 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 26 2 Rotunda, Tallmadge 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 31 2 Swanson, Barberton 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 2 2 Sgambati, Highland 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 9 2 Kavatura, Copley 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 14 2 Jones, Kent Roosevelt 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 15 2 Heinle, Our Lady Of The Elms 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 16 2 Milano, Aurora 6-2, 6-3
Mon, Sep 21 2 Gidlow, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 23 2 McHale, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Sing Sgambati, Highland 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Sing Milano, Aurora 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Sing Swanson, Barberton 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 29 2 Sun.Fan, Hudson 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Nguyen, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Stewart, Beaumont 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Gomes, Padua 6-3, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.