OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Maddie Kavenagh

Maddie Kavenagh
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Revere
2023
Right-handed
0 / 1
-
0%
-

Click to enlarge
Maddie Kavenagh Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`19), State Doubles 4th Place (`21)

Number of Views of Maddie's
Profile
: (only visible to Maddie)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 10
1
P.Reese Massillon Jackson Paige Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 10 2 Bleyl, Twinsburg 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Aug 18 2 Lewis, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 19 2 Edwards, Wadsworth 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Aug 23 2 Martens, Brecksville 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Aug 26 2 Nuske, Medina 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 30 2 Peters, Tallmadge 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 31 2 Beyes, Green 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 1 2 L.Swanson, Barberton 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 2 2 Leepart, Nordonia 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Sep 8 2 Oberhaus, Highland 0-6, 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Sep 9 2 Wenzlik, Archbishop Hoban 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 13 2 Kavatura, Copley 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Sep 14 2 Clark, Our Lady Of The Elms 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 15 2 Wang, Kent Roosevelt 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 17 2 Paulin, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-3, 6-0
Mon, Sep 20 2 Malinowski, Aurora 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 23 2 Schmidt, Cuyahoga Falls 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Sep 25 Tour. Sing Swanson, Barberton 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 25 Tour. Sing Kavaturu, Copley 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 25 Tour. Sing Oberhaus, Highland 0-6, 4-2
Tue, Sep 28 2 McHale, Walsh Jesuit 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Sep 30 2 Hsieh, Hawken 6-3, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 29 1st Double Dobos-Kavenagh Anoop-Guzic, Strongsville 6-2, 2-6, 6-3
Mon, Oct 4 1st Double Dobos-Kavenagh E.Uijtewaal-S.Uijtewaal, Hudson 6-3, 5-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Dobos-Kavenagh Lakkaraju-Karir, Lake Ridge Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Dobos-Kavenagh DeCarlo-Wychanko, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Dobos-Kavenagh Lin-A.Wolf, Hathaway Brown 5-7, 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Dobos-Kavenagh A.Mills-K.Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 6-1
Fri, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Dobos-Kavenagh Jacobsen-Elch, Poland Seminary 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Dobos-Kavenagh Murphy-Harlen, Chippewa 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Dobos-Kavenagh Lin-A.Wolf, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 7-5
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Dobos-Kavenagh A.Mills-K.Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Dobos-Kavenagh Garber-Yang, Hawken 7-6, 6-3
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Dobos-Kavenagh Bassett-Grothaus, Bryan 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Dobos-Kavenagh G.Murphy-Mal.Hitchcock, Eaton 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Dobos-Kavenagh Burkhalter-Zerbi, Wellington 6-0, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.