OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Reagan Resor

Reagan Resor
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Jerome
2020
Right-handed
9 / 0
18 / 1
80%
72%

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualfiier (`18), State Doubles Finalist (`19), OTZ All-Ohio (`19)

Number of Views of Reagan's
Profile
: (only visible to Reagan)

Photo(s) of Reagan
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 15
1
Lindaman Worthington Kilbourne Lindaman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 28
2
Harris Olentangy Berlin Harris, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 29
2
Kisin Hilliard Bradley Kisin, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Sep 5
1
Santoso Dublin Scioto Santoso, Dublin Scioto 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Sep 7
2
Hire Toledo Central Catholic Hire, Toledo Central Catholic 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Sep 10
3
Sriram Olentangy Archita Sriram, Olentangy 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 19
2
Wang New Albany Helen Wang, New Albany 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Sep 21
3
Ng Mayfield Katerina Ng, Mayfield 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Sep 25
3
Magnacca Gahanna Magnacca, Gahanna 6-3, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 4 1st Double A.Dudipala-Resor Feit-Yoshino, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Sep 7 1st Double Nagireddy-Resor A.Mills-A.Wolf, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 12 1st Double Alagappan-Resor N.Mizer-Richard, Upper Arlington 6-7, 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Sep 21 1st Double Wang-Resor Yang-Fried, Solon 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Sep 24 1st Double Wang-Resor Clark-Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 26 1st Double Wang-Resor N.Mizer-Shi, Upper Arlington 6-2, 7-5
Wed, Oct 2 2nd Double Wang-Resor Chen-Chang, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Wang-Resor Logan-T.Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Wang-Resor Pzedpelski-Geraghty, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Wang-Resor Hazelbaker-Shi, Upper Arlington 7-6, 6-2
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Wang-Resor A.Dudipala-Nagireddy, Dublin Jerome 5-7, 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Wang-Resor Baughman-Szabo, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Wang-Resor Anderson-Moesle, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Wang-Resor Storrer-K.Reed, Olentangy Orange 7-5, 6-1
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Wang-Resor A.Dudipala-Nagireddy, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Doub Resor-Wang S.Aggarwal-Reddy, Mason 6-4, 6-3
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Doub Resor-Wang Zivkovic-Baker, Brecksville 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 19 Tour. Doub Resor-Wang A.Kruse-Ra.Chada, Mason 5-7, 6-3, 7-5
Sat, Oct 19 Tour. Doub Resor-Wang Nagireddy-A.Dudipala, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 20 1 Lindaman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 23 2 Harris, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Aug 25 3 Fay, Mount Notre Dame 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 4 1 Brinkmoeller, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 8 3 Li, Mason 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Sep 18 2 Sriram, Olentangy 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Cook, Pickerington North 6-3, 7-5
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Fuentes, New Albany 6-1, 6-3
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Nunez, Mifflin 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Alcala, Pickerington North 6-3, 7-5
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Wang, Dublin Jerome 7-6, 4-6, 6-3
Thu, Oct 11 Tour. Sing Khayat, Olentangy 6-4, 7-6
Thu, Oct 11 Tour. Sing T.Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Nagireddy, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Wang, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Oct 16 3 Sproule, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 7-5
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Sing Peeler, Westlake 6-0, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 21 1st Double Resor-Seikel E.Brown-Cooke, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 25 1st Double Resor-Seikel G.Estes-Kronenberger, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Aug 30 1st Double Seikel-Resor Askar-Sanyasu, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 8 1st Double Resor-Wang Godsick-Qiang, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Sep 10 1st Double Wang-Resor Storrer-K.Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Sep 13 1st Double Alagappan-Resor Merkel-Reddy, Columbus Academy 2-6, 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Oct 1 1st Double Resor-Seikel Gardner-MacDowell, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.