OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Helen Wang

Helen Wang
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
New Albany
2022
-
-
12 / 7
-
58%

Click to enlarge
Helen Wang Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Helen's
Profile
: (only visible to Helen)

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 16 1st Double Shostak-Wang Chen-K.Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Aug 24 2nd Double Wang-Clements Garcia-Halliday, Gahanna 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Aug 28 1st Double Shostak-Wang Baker-Millerchip, Sycamore 5-7, 6-2, 1-0
Sat, Aug 28 2nd Double Wang-Clements Holben-Fink, North Canton Hoover 7-5, 6-2
Wed, Sep 1 1st Double Shostak-Wang Ehlers-McLane, Big Walnut 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Sep 8 1st Double Wang-Shostak E.Mizer-Roth, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Sep 13 2nd Double Campbell-Wang Readler-Howard, Columbus School For Girls 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Sep 21 2nd Double Naumoff-Wang Ball-Kotwani, Olentangy 6-2, 6-4
Mon, Sep 27 2nd Double Wang-Jacoby Chakilam-Eisenhower, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 28 1st Double Shostak-Wang Korotkin-Logan, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Sep 29 1st Double Shostak-Wang Yoshino-Binyam, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Sep 30 1st Double Shostak-Wang Thomas-Heren, Pickerington Central 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Oct 5 1st Double Shostak-Wang Richard-Leach, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-4
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Shostak-Wang Dobberstein-Thambyrajah, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Shostak-Wang SimsClark-Flores, Chillicothe 6-0, 6-2
Sun, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Shostak-Wang A.Mattis-S.Mattis, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-1
Sun, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Shostak-Wang Francois-Cornelius, New Albany 6-3, 7-5
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Shostak-Wang Nuss-Mattox, Gahanna 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Shostak-Wang T.Reed-Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 8 2 Choo, Westerville Central 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 9 3 Schaffer, Grove City 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 23 2 Klatt, Columbus School for Girls 6-4, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 20 1st Double Shostak-Wang Singhal-Yoshino, Dublin Coffman 7-6, 6-4
Sat, Aug 22 Tour. Doub Wang-Shostale Mattis-Haddow, Olentangy Liberty 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Aug 22 Tour. Doub Wang-Shostale L.Motta-Tsung, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Aug 22 Tour. Doub Wang-Shostale Delluri-Foster, Dublin Jerome 10-2, 0-0
Sat, Aug 29 1st Double Wang-Sung Mahesh-Millerchip, Sycamore 5-7, 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Aug 29 1st Double Wang-Shostak Warburton-Koinoglou, North Canton Hoover 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Sep 10 1st Double Shostak-Wang Clark-Mattis, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 22 1st Double Wang-Chandawarkar Tarrant-Coakley, Dublin Jerome 7-5, 4-6, 1-0
Fri, Sep 25 1st Double Shostak-Wang Toole-Boskovska, Reynoldsburg 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Sep 30 1st Double Shostak-Wang E.Reger-Webb, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 6 1st Double Shostak-Wang N.Mizer-Richard, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Wang-Shostak Clow-Gourley, Mount Vernon 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Wang-Shostak Pendell-Penn, Chillicothe 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Wang-Shostak Nickel-Sriram, Olentangy 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Wang-Shostak Moesle-Miller, Pickerington North 2-6, 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Wang-Shostak Nuss-Mattoz, Gahanna 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Wang-Shostak Hazelbaker-Basil, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.