OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sohana Thompson

Sohana Thompson
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Seven Hills
2023
Right-handed
4 / 8
-
40%
-

Click to enlarge
Sohana Thompson Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Sohana's
Profile
: (only visible to Sohana)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 7
Tour. Sing
Dean Chaminade-Julienne Dean, Chaminade-Julienne 8-2
Wed, Aug 18
1
Boyle Badin Caroline Boyle, Badin 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 19
1
Jain Miami Valley School Jain, Miami Valley School 0-6, 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Aug 20
1
Myatt Wyoming Myatt, Wyoming 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 23
1
Clark Turpin Clark, Turpin 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 25
1
Hasnfield Mount Notre Dame Hasnfield, Mount Notre Dame 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Sep 2
1
P.Puryear Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Payton Puryear, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Sep 6
1
Mac.Hitchcock Eaton Mac.Hitchcock, Eaton 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 13
1
B.Estes Ursuline Academy B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Sep 17
1
Covington Walnut Hills Covington, Walnut Hills 6-1, 0-6, 1-0
Fri, Sep 24
1
P.Puryear Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Payton Puryear, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Sep 27
1
Jennewein St. Ursula Academy Emily Jennewein, St. Ursula Academy 6-3, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 11 2 Dean, Chaminade-Julienne 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Aug 17 2 Cl.Soller, Mariemont 1-6, 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Aug 20 2 Ma.Hajjar, Summit Country Day 7-5, 6-2
Wed, Aug 26 2 Dunkle, Turpin 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Aug 31 2 Rile, Anderson 4-6, 6-2, 1-0
Mon, Sep 14 2 So.Dick, Wyoming 7-6, 2-6, 6-4
Tue, Sep 15 2 Joseph, Summit Country Day 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Sep 17 2 Schwan, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 23 1 Ra.Chada, Mason 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Sep 24 2 Jennewein, St. Ursula Academy 6-4, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Doub Woffington-Thompson Blaxton-Filomena , Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 9-7
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Doub Woffington-Thompson Johnson-Lynch, Ursuline Academy 8-5
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Doub Woffington-Thompson Mahesh-Millerchip, Sycamore 8-5
Wed, Sep 30 2nd Double Thompson-Woffington Smith-Durant, Mount Notre Dame 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Thompson-Woffington Wetzel-Crabtree, Bethel-Tate 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Thompson-Woffington Wells-Scott, Taylor 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Thompson-Woffington Brumbaugh-Falb, Milton-Union 6-2, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.