OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Mika Morris

Mika Morris
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
2025
-
4 / 0
0 / 2
86%
29%

Click to enlarge
Mika Morris Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Mika's
Profile
: (only visible to Mika)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 31
3
Powers Chaminade-Julienne Powers, Chaminade-Julienne 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 1
3
Stephens Seven Hills Stephens, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 7
3
Davin St. Ursula Academy Kathleen Davin, St. Ursula Academy 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Sep 22
3
Alper Seven Hills Annika Alper, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Sep 12 1st Double P.Puryear-Morris Uppuganti-Ri.Chada, Mason 7-6, 6-1
Wed, Sep 21 1st Double P.Puryear-Morris Gandra-Ri.Chada, Mason 6-0, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 23 3 Green, Loveland 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Aug 27 3 Waibel, Tippecanoe 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Sep 2 3 Khaskelis, Seven Hills 6-1, 7-5
Wed, Sep 8 3 Davin, St. Ursula Academy 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Sep 13 3 Reardon, Sycamore 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Sep 24 3 Purushothaman, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Sauser, Waynesville 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Marburger, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Stancescu, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Evans, Wyoming 6-4, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Grooms, Summit Country Day 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Oct 11 3 Gayonski, Archbishop Alter 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 12 3 G.Murphy, Eaton 6-2, 4-6, 6-4
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Lampman, Archbishop Alter 6-4, 7-6
Sun, Oct 24 3 Adams, Bryan 6-2, 6-0
Sun, Oct 24 3 Lin, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.