OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Mallory Thomas

Mallory Thomas
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Lancaster
2022
Right-handed
1 / 0
-
86%
-

Click to enlarge
Mallory Thomas Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Mallory's
Profile
: (only visible to Mallory)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 11
1
Duckworth Canal Winchester Duckworth, Canal Winchester 6-1, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 14 1 Thai, Hilliard Bradley 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Aug 15 1 Powelson, Newark 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 19 1 Weis, Granville 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Aug 21 1 Salva, Groveport 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 22 1 Norbut, Grove City 7-6, 6-2
Sat, Aug 24 Tour. Sing Grove, Jonathan Alder 8-4
Thu, Aug 29 1 Cook, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Aug 30 1 Moore, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Sep 5 1 Cox, Reynoldsburg 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Sep 10 1 Straub, Upper Arlington-B 5-4, 0-0
Thu, Sep 12 1 McMahon, Westerville North 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 18 1 Kappers, Zanesville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 19 1 Conjeeraram, Athens 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Sep 23 1 Gray, Unioto 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 24 1 Goodlive, Watterson 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Oct 1 1 Quinn, Hilliard Davidson 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Ballard, DeSales 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing La.Urban, Teays Valley 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Vernadakis, Pickerington Central 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Goodlive, Watterson 6-4, 2-6, 6-1
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Flock, Marion Harding 5-7, 6-4, 4-1
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Thai, Hilliard Bradley 6-2, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.