OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sophia Toscano

Sophia Toscano
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Central Crossing
2022
-
6 / 6
-
46%
-

Click to enlarge
Sophia Toscano Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Sophia's
Profile
: (only visible to Sophia)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 9
1
Thompson Whetstone Thompson, Whetstone 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 12
1
Bedsole Bloom-Carroll Alexandria Bedsole, Bloom-Carroll 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 19
1
Thomas Lancaster Mallory Thomas, Lancaster 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 26
1
Hauser Newark Hauser, Newark 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Aug 30
1
Thompson Hartley Thompson, Hartley 7-5, 7-5
Wed, Sep 1
1
Webb Hilliard Darby Webb, Hilliard Darby 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Sep 2
1
J.Caldwell Groveport J.Caldwell, Groveport 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Sep 8
1
Soliday Franklin Heights Soliday, Franklin Heights 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 9
1
Hougland Grove City Hougland, Grove City 7-5, 6-2
Mon, Sep 13
1
Meoko Reynoldsburg Kareen Meoko, Reynoldsburg 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 20
1
Reo Grandview Reo, Grandview 7-6, 6-0
Thu, Sep 23
1
Thomas Ready Thomas, Ready 6-2, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 17 1 Stanley, Grandview 2-6, 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Aug 18 1 Hougland, Grove City 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Aug 25 1 Thomas, Lancaster 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 2 1 Nolan, Hilliard Darby 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Sep 3 1 Cox, Reynoldsburg 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 17 1 Pzedpelski, Marysville 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Sep 21 1 Davis, Hilliard Davidson 4-6, 7-5, 1-0
Thu, Sep 24 1 Green, Hartley 7-6, 6-2
Thu, Oct 1 1 Soy, Franklin Heights 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing HaydelBrown, Thomas Worthington 6-2, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.