Kings Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Coach: Rex Cabrera

Kings Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Kings Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Kings Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Lee
Sign-in to view

Eastern Cincinnati Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Anderson
15 / 3
83%
Urbana
12 / 5
71%
Archbishop Alter
6 / 5
55%
Walnut Hills
2 / 3
40%
Loveland
1 / 4
20%
Kings
0 / 3
0%
Milford
0 / 3
0%
West Clermont
0 / 3
0%
Edgewood
0 / 8
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Kings Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
0 / 3

Kings Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Apr 15
Anderson   
  • 63%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 65%
L, 2-3
Tue, May 4
Moeller   
  • 92%
  • 25%
  • 33%
  • 29%
  • 50%
L, 2-3
Tue, May 11
Lakota West   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 75%
  • 29%
  • 59%
L, 2-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/12/2021
Tour. Sing
Lee
Tang Mason
7-6, 7-5
5/12/2021
Tour. Doub
Freeman-Edwards
Singidi-Rao Mason
5/12/2021
Tour. Doub
Stylski-Cameron
King-Joshi Mason
5/11/2021
1
Bayse
Shalakov Lakota West
2
Lakota West
3
Lakota West
1st Double
Lakota West
2nd Double
Lakota West
1
Moeller
2
Moeller
3
Moeller
1st Double
Moeller
2nd Double
Moeller
1
Anderson
2
Anderson
3
Anderson
1st Double
Anderson
2nd Double
Anderson

Kings Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Apr 10
Turpin     
W, 3-2
Fri, Apr 12
Loveland     
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 16
West Clermont     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 17
Lebanon     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 23
Anderson     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 24
Milford     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 29
Little Miami     
W, 5-0
Wed, May 1
Lakota West     
W, 4-1
Thu, May 2
Mason     
L, 0-3
Fri, May 3
Moeller     
W, 5-0
Mon, May 6
St. Xavier     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: