Bloom-Carroll Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Bloom-Carroll Tennis Team Bloom-Carroll Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Rick Rowland Click for more

 

Bloom-Carroll Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Bloom-Carroll Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Bloom-Carroll Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Arledge
Sign-in to view
Bay
Sign-in to view
Brausch
Sign-in to view
Bridge
Sign-in to view
Dawson
Sign-in to view
Graham
Sign-in to view
Graham
Sign-in to view
Kimmons
Sign-in to view
Kovacs
Sign-in to view
Lach
Sign-in to view
LaSalle
Sign-in to view
Lucas
Sign-in to view
Malone
Sign-in to view
Martin
Sign-in to view
Miller
Sign-in to view
Miller
Sign-in to view
Shreffler
Sign-in to view
Spradlin
Sign-in to view
Webb
Sign-in to view

Mid-State League - Buckeye
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Teays Valley
7 / 5
58%
Bloom-Carroll
5 / 7
42%
Circleville
0 / 5
0%
Hamilton Township
0 / 10
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Bloom-Carroll Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 26
Grandview   
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Wed, Mar 27
Pickerington Central   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Thu, Mar 28
Hamilton Township   
  • 8%
  • 71%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 100%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 2
Fisher Catholic   
  • 20%
  • 56%
  • 67%
  • 14%
  • 64%
W, 3-2
Wed, Apr 3
Ready   
  • 71%
  • 80%
  • 69%
  • 8%
  • 71%
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 4
Logan Elm   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 32%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 9
Circleville   
  • 67%
  • 75%
  • 100%
  • 68%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 10
Newark   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 78%
  • 14%
  • 38%
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 11
Teays Valley   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 15
DeSales   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 71%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 16
Hamilton Township   
  • 41%
  • 86%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 17
Fisher Catholic   
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 92%
  • 14%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Tue, Apr 23 Logan Elm  (Away)
-
-
Thu, Apr 25 Circleville  (Away)
-
-
Mon, Apr 29 Central Crossing  (Away)
-
-
Tue, Apr 30 Teays Valley  (Away)
-
-
Wed, May 1 Hartley  (Away)
-
-
Mon, May 6 Lancaster  (Away)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/17/2019
1
Lo.Miller
M.Shaw Fisher Catholic
4/17/2019
2
La.Miller
Baker Fisher Catholic
4/17/2019
3
Kovacs
Blackstone Fisher Catholic
4/17/2019
1st Double
Bay-LaSalle
B.Shaw-White Fisher Catholic
2nd Double
Fisher Catholic
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
1
DeSales
2
DeSales
3
DeSales
1st Double
DeSales
2nd Double
DeSales
1
Teays Valley
2
Teays Valley
3
Teays Valley
1st Double
Teays Valley
2nd Double
Teays Valley
1
Newark
2
Newark
3
Newark
1st Double
Newark
2nd Double
Newark
1
Circleville
2
Circleville
3
Circleville
1st Double
Circleville
2nd Double
Circleville
1
Logan Elm
2
Logan Elm
3
Logan Elm
1st Double
Logan Elm
2nd Double
Logan Elm
1
Ready
2
Ready
3
Ready
1st Double
Ready
2nd Double
Ready
1
Fisher Catholic
2
Fisher Catholic
3
Fisher Catholic
1st Double
Fisher Catholic
2nd Double
Fisher Catholic
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
1
Pickerington Central
2
Pickerington Central
3
Pickerington Central
1st Double
Pickerington Central
2nd Double
Pickerington Central
1
Grandview
2
Grandview
3
Grandview
1st Double
Grandview
2nd Double
Grandview

Bloom-Carroll Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Apr 5
Logan Elm     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 9
Hamilton Township     
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 11
DeSales     
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 18
Ready     
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 19
Fisher Catholic     
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 26
Circleville     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 30
Logan Elm     
L, 0-5
Thu, May 3
Canal Winchester     
L, 1-4
Tue, May 8
Grandview     
L, 2-3
Wed, May 9
Fisher Catholic     
W, 3-2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: