Bloom-Carroll Tennis Team
Boys 2023-2024 Season

Bloom-Carroll Tennis Team Bloom-Carroll Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Joe Sarsfield Click for more

 

Bloom-Carroll Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Bloom-Carroll Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Bloom-Carroll Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Bender
Sign-in to view
BrownBorden
Sign-in to view
Drury
Sign-in to view
Foreman
Sign-in to view
Gerkin
Sign-in to view
Gutman
Sign-in to view
Hoisington
Sign-in to view
Sanchez
Sign-in to view

Mid-State League - Buckeye
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Teays Valley
1 / 0
100%
Bloom-Carroll
2 / 2
50%
Circleville
0 / 1
0%
Hamilton Township
0 / 2
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Bloom-Carroll Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents
2 / 2

Bloom-Carroll Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Mar 27
Granville   
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 37%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Mar 28
Teays Valley   
  • 33%
  • 8%
  • 67%
  • 14%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 9
Hamilton Township   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 3-0
Wed, Apr 10
Fisher Catholic   
  • 72%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 65%
  • 67%
W, 5-0
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Mon, Apr 15 Watkins Memorial  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Apr 16 Teays Valley  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Apr 18 Wellington  (Away)
-
-
Mon, Apr 22 Granville  (Away)
-
-
Tue, Apr 23 Logan Elm  (Home)
-
-
Wed, Apr 24 Fisher Catholic  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Apr 25 Hamilton Township  (Away)
-
-
Mon, Apr 29 Lancaster  (Away)
-
-
Tue, Apr 30 Watterson  (Away)
-
-
Wed, May 1 Circleville  (Home)
-
-
Thu, May 2 Newark  (Away)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/10/2024
1
Bender
Hagy Fisher Catholic
7-5, 6-0
4/10/2024
2
BrownBorden
A.McGill Fisher Catholic
4/10/2024
3
Foreman
Guevara Fisher Catholic
4/10/2024
1st Double
Drury-Gerkin
Michaeli-S.McGill Fisher Catholic
6-2, 7-5
2nd Double
Fisher Catholic
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
1
Teays Valley
2
Teays Valley
3
Teays Valley
1st Double
Teays Valley
2nd Double
Teays Valley
1
Granville
2
Granville
3
Granville
1st Double
Granville
2nd Double
Granville

Bloom-Carroll Team Results for 2022-23 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 10
Central Crossing     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 24
Lancaster     
L, 0-5

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: