Waynesville Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Coach: Michael Arlinghaus

 

Waynesville Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Apr 6
Valley View-B   
  • 38%
  • 56%
  • 72%
  • 41%
  • 86%
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 15
Northridge   
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 67%
  • 75%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 30
Carlisle   
  • 86%
  • 25%
  • 71%
  • 25%
  • 65%
W, 3-2
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/12/2021
Tour. Sing
Metzler
Stephens Mariemont
5/12/2021
Tour. Sing
Damron
Gandhi Indian Hill
5/12/2021
Tour. Doub
Bulach-St.Pierre
Masturzo-Rhoad Indian Hill
5/12/2021
Tour. Sing
Metzler
Perry Finneytown
5-7, 6-4, 6-1
Tour. Sing
Felicity
Tour. Doub
Clinton-Massie
Tour. Sing
Badin
1
Carlisle
2
Carlisle
3
Carlisle
1st Double
Carlisle
2nd Double
Carlisle
1
Northridge
2
Northridge
3
Northridge
1st Double
Northridge
2nd Double
Northridge
1
Valley View-B
2
Valley View-B
3
Valley View-B
1st Double
Valley View-B
2nd Double
Valley View-B

Waynesville Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Mar 27
Greeneview     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 1
Fenwick     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 8
Xenia     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 9
Preble Shawnee     
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 10
Lebanon     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 11
Northridge     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 16
Madison     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 17
Little Miami     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 17
Little Miami     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 23
Milton-Union     
L, 1-4
Tue, May 7
Franklin     
W, 5-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: