Ross Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Coach: Gerri Bolin

Ross Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

 

Ross Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Apr 2
Talawanda   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Duggins lost to H.Cornelius lost to Iams lost to Kelley-Eschenbrenner lost to N.Cornelius-Hall lost to
 Jar.  Vandenberg  Ju.Clawson  Jak.Clawson-Durrough  Hamied-Marks
6-1, 6-0 (8%) 6-0, 6-1 (8%) 6-0, 6-0 (0%) 6-0, 0-0 (0%) 6-1, 6-1 (14%)
Thu, Apr 4
Finneytown   
  • 14%
  • 29%
  • 63%
  • 92%
  • 68%
W, 3-2
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Tue, Apr 9
Harrison   
  • 80%
  • 25%
  • 59%
  • 14%
  • 25%
L, 2-3
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Wed, Apr 10
Middletown   
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 29%
L, 0-5
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Thu, Apr 11
Mt Healthy   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 65%
W, 5-0
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Mon, Apr 15
Norwood   
  • 100%
  • 59%
  • 92%
  • 28%
  • 29%
W, 3-2
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Tue, Apr 16
Northwest   
  • 25%
  • 25%
  • 33%
L, 1-4
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Wed, Apr 17
Colerain   
  • 75%
  • 14%
  • 41%
  • 37%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Wed, Apr 24
Hamilton   
W, 3-2
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Mon, Apr 29
Monroe   
L, 2-3
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/11/2019
Tour. Sing
Iams
Coffey Western Brown
5/11/2019
Tour. Sing
Duggins
Edwards West Clermont
5/11/2019
Tour. Sing
Cornelius
Dong Sycamore
5/11/2019
Tour. Sing
Duggins
Joshi Mason
Tour. Sing
Lakota West
Tour. Sing
Hamilton
1
Colerain
2
Colerain
3
Colerain
1st Double
Colerain
2nd Double
Colerain
1
Northwest
2
Northwest
3
Northwest
1st Double
Northwest
2nd Double
Northwest
1
Norwood
2
Norwood
3
Norwood
1st Double
Norwood
2nd Double
Norwood
1
Mt Healthy
2
Mt Healthy
3
Mt Healthy
1st Double
Mt Healthy
2nd Double
Mt Healthy
1
Middletown
2
Middletown
3
Middletown
1st Double
Middletown
2nd Double
Middletown
1
Harrison
2
Harrison
3
Harrison
1st Double
Harrison
2nd Double
Harrison
1
Finneytown
2
Finneytown
3
Finneytown
1st Double
Finneytown
2nd Double
Finneytown
1
Talawanda
2
Talawanda
3
Talawanda
1st Double
Talawanda
2nd Double
Talawanda

Ross Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Mar 23
Hamilton     
W, 4-1
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Duggins def. Saylor def. Singleton def. Toney-Ziepfel lost to Bryant-Emenaker def.
 Roden  DeBoer  Sharpe  Boling-Henderson  Hoelle-Thomas
6-1, 6-0 (92%) 6-1, 6-1 (86%) 6-0, 6-0 (100%) 6-4, 6-4 (40%) 2-6, 7-5, 1-0 (48%)
Fri, Apr 6
Harrison     
L, 1-4
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Tue, Apr 10
Edgewood     
L, 0-5
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Thu, Apr 12
Northwest     
W, 3-2
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Fri, Apr 13
Harrison     
L, 0-5
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Wed, Apr 18
Badin     
L, 2-3
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Thu, Apr 19
Fenwick     
L, 0-5
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Wed, Apr 25
Middletown     
W, 3-2
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Mon, Apr 30
Oak Hills     
L, 1-4
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: