Ross Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Coach: Gerri Bolin

Ross Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

 

Ross Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Apr 2
Talawanda   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 4
Finneytown   
  • 14%
  • 29%
  • 63%
  • 92%
  • 68%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 9
Harrison   
  • 80%
  • 25%
  • 59%
  • 14%
  • 25%
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 10
Middletown   
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 29%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 11
Mt Healthy   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 65%
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 15
Norwood   
  • 100%
  • 59%
  • 92%
  • 28%
  • 29%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 16
Northwest   
  • 25%
  • 25%
  • 33%
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 17
Colerain   
  • 75%
  • 14%
  • 41%
  • 37%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/17/2019
1
Duggins
K.Rioux Colerain
6-0, 6-4
4/17/2019
2
H.Cornelius
Zielinski Colerain
4/17/2019
3
Iams
A.Rioux Colerain
6-1, 4-6, 7-5
4/17/2019
1st Double
Eschenbrenner-N.Cornelius
Berrnhardt-Patel Colerain
6-3, 6-4
2nd Double
Colerain
1
Northwest
2
Northwest
3
Northwest
1st Double
Northwest
2nd Double
Northwest
1
Norwood
2
Norwood
3
Norwood
1st Double
Norwood
2nd Double
Norwood
1
Mt Healthy
2
Mt Healthy
3
Mt Healthy
1st Double
Mt Healthy
2nd Double
Mt Healthy
1
Middletown
2
Middletown
3
Middletown
1st Double
Middletown
2nd Double
Middletown
1
Harrison
2
Harrison
3
Harrison
1st Double
Harrison
2nd Double
Harrison
1
Finneytown
2
Finneytown
3
Finneytown
1st Double
Finneytown
2nd Double
Finneytown
1
Talawanda
2
Talawanda
3
Talawanda
1st Double
Talawanda
2nd Double
Talawanda

Ross Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Mar 23
Hamilton     
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 6
Harrison     
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 10
Edgewood     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 12
Northwest     
W, 3-2
Fri, Apr 13
Harrison     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 18
Badin     
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 19
Fenwick     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 25
Middletown     
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 30
Oak Hills     
L, 1-4

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: