OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Hunter Triplett

Hunter Triplett
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Upper Arlington
2019
Right-handed
3 / 2
11 / 3
52%
62%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Hunter's
Profile
: (only visible to Hunter)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 29
3
Chawla Wellington Brayden Chawla, Wellington 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 9
Tour. Sing
Jones Westerville North Jones, Westerville North 6-0, 6-4
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Alcala Pickerington North Alcala, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Gruss Upper Arlington Nick Gruss, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-3
Thu, May 16
Tour. Sing
Patel Dublin Jerome Anish Patel, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 27 2nd Double Gruss-Triplett Winston-Meyer, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Mar 30 1st Double Triplett-Yu Fatuzzo-Badlani, Cincinnati Country Day 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 4 2nd Double Holland-Triplett Huang-Panley, Columbus Academy 7-6, 3-6, 6-3
Sat, Apr 6 2nd Double Li-Triplett Divekar-Zutshi, Mason 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 8 1st Double Triplett-Dean Sriram-Gerald, Olentangy 6-2, 7-6
Thu, Apr 11 1st Double Reynolds-Triplett Patel-Liou, Hilliard Davidson 6-2, 6-0
Fri, Apr 12 1st Double Yu-Triplett Shanmugam-Stefan, Massillon Jackson 6-7, 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Apr 13 2nd Double Gruss-Triplett Aronoff-Brandt, St. Xavier 7-5, 6-3
Mon, Apr 15 1st Double Dean-Triplett Askew-Wang, Pickerington North 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Apr 18 1st Double Triplett-Yu Kyle-Seiltz, Marysville 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 22 2nd Double Gruss-Triplett King-Yablok, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Apr 23 2nd Double Gruss-Triplett Yuan-Rajagopal, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 6-2
Wed, May 1 1st Double Yu-Triplett Shaver-Krishnan, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-1
Mon, May 6 2nd Double Gruss-Triplett Cai-Knight, Dublin Jerome 7-6, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 5 2nd Double Triplett-Li S.Semchishin-Gunning, Central Crossing 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 10 1st Double Triplett-Dean Woodford-Wingenfield, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 19 2nd Double Jones-Triplett Sun-Bakunin, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 21 2nd Double Triplett-Jones Bennett-Grossi, Indian Hill 7-5, 6-2
Sat, Apr 21 2nd Double Triplett-Jones Bolger-Dasgupta, Sycamore 6-3, 6-7, 1-0
Wed, Apr 25 2nd Double Triplett-Jones Hendy-Pham, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-4
Tue, May 1 2nd Double Triplett-Jones Seneviratne-Wahl, Columbus Academy 6-3, 4-6, 6-2
Mon, Apr 30 2nd Double Triplett-Gruss K.Dairo-Reddy, Wellington 6-4, 7-5
Tue, May 8 2nd Double Triplett-Jones Briones-Park, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 14 2nd Double Jones-Triplett Gurushankar-Cai, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 3-6, 6-2
Mon, May 21 2nd Double Triplett-Jones Vasani-Yan, New Albany 7-6, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.