OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Brayden Chawla

Brayden Chawla
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Wellington
2022
Left-handed
3 / 3
7 / 4
47%
59%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Brayden's
Profile
: (only visible to Brayden)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 29
2
Saalman Upper Arlington Joseph Saalman, Upper Arlington 4-6, 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Apr 4
2
Chavan New Albany Dhruv Chavan, New Albany 7-5, 6-0
Tue, Apr 12
2
Flamm Bexley Austin Flamm, Bexley 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Apr 20
2
Roscoe St. Charles Victor Roscoe, St. Charles 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Apr 21
2
Xue Columbus Academy Lucas Xue, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-0
Mon, May 2
2
S.Sriram Olentangy Sujan Sriram, Olentangy 6-0, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 26 1st Double H.AlAli-Chawla Letizia-Pomajevich, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 4 1st Double H.AlAli-Chawla Bethina-Li, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-4
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Chawla-H.AlAli Odife-Boateng, Beechcroft 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Chawla-H.AlAli Homan-Spring, London 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Chawla-H.AlAli R.Meyer-Simons, Bexley 6-4, 6-1
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Chawla-H.AlAli Flamm-Schiff, Bexley 6-4, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Chawla-H.AlAli R.Meyer-Simons, Bexley 6-4, 5-7, 6-2
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Chawla-H.AlAli G.Welsch-VanKirk, Jonathan Alder 6-2, 6-4
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Chawla-H.AlAli Panley-R.Lo, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-3
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Chawla-H.AlAli Welsch-VanKirk, Jonathan Alder 6-2, 6-4
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Chawla-H.AlAli Panley-R.Lo, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 30 1st Double AlAli-Chawla Pavliga-DiOrio, Watterson 6-4, 1-6, 6-3
Mon, Apr 5 1st Double Chawla-H.AlAli Marino-Ferguson, St. Charles 6-4, 3-6, 6-0
Sat, Apr 10 1st Double Reddy-Chawla Krustamurthi-Nagajothi, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 5-7, 7-6
Sat, Apr 10 1st Double Reddy-Chawla Remy-Litao, Lexington 6-4, 6-3
Mon, Apr 12 1st Double S.AlAli-Chawla Holland-Hari, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Apr 14 1st Double H.AlAli-Chawla Vandrasi-Stouffer, Columbus Academy 7-6, 7-6
Mon, Apr 19 1st Double Manley-Chawla S.Sriram-Pisini, Olentangy 7-5, 6-2
Tue, Apr 20 1st Double S.AlAli-Chawla Bauman-D.Reid, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 23 1st Double H.AlAli-Chawla Nair-Srivenkateswaran, Olentangy Liberty 3-6, 6-3, 1-0
Tue, Apr 27 1st Double Manley-Chawla Roemer-Hayes, Grandview 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 28 1st Double Manley-Chawla Fickas-Pairu, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-4
Fri, Apr 30 1st Double H.AlAli-Chawla Giller-Johnson, Bexley 6-7, 6-3, 6-2
Thu, May 6 1st Double Chawla-H.AlAli Bilenko-Hempstead, New Albany 6-4, 6-0
Mon, May 10 1st Double Chawla-H.AlAli Simons-Giller, Bexley 6-4, 6-3
Tue, May 11 Tour. Doub Manley-Chawla Stephens-Butler, River Valley 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 11 Tour. Doub Manley-Chawla Fenstermaker-Schnell, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Manley-Chawla Flamm-Giller, Bexley 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Manley-Chawla W.Meyer-Schiff, Bexley 4-6, 6-4, 6-2
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Manley-Chawla Zang-G.Welsch, Jonathan Alder 6-0, 6-3
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Manley-Chawla Stouffer-Vandrasi, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-2
Sat, May 22 Tour. Doub Manley-Chawla Tuckerman-Madison, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-2
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Manley-Chawla Co.Welch-Ca.Welch, Ottawa-Glandorf 6-3, 6-3
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Manley-Chawla T.Pisati-Poffenberger, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.