OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Evan Manley

Evan Manley
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Wellington
2021
-
5 / 1
0 / 1
56%
35%

Click to enlarge
Evan Manley Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Evan's
Profile
: (only visible to Evan)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 30
2
Petrilla Watterson Cole Petrilla, Watterson 6-3, 2-6, 6-2
Mon, Apr 5
3
Roscoe St. Charles Victor Roscoe, St. Charles 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Apr 10
3
Immel Massillon Jackson Lucas Immel, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 7-6
Sat, Apr 10
3
Etzel Lexington Etzel, Lexington 4-6, 6-3, 7-6
Mon, Apr 12
3
Saalman Upper Arlington Joseph Saalman, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Apr 14
3
Panley Columbus Academy Ryan Panley, Columbus Academy 4-6, 7-5, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 19 1st Double Manley-Chawla S.Sriram-Pisini, Olentangy 7-5, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 8 3 Sun, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-7, 6-0
Wed, Apr 10 3 Button, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 29 2 Holland, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-2
Tue, May 7 3 Horning, Grandview 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 1 1st Double Ball-Manley DeVendra-Petrilla, Watterson 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 3 1st Double Manley-Reddy Shaver-Krishnan, Olentangy Orange 4-6, 6-4, 6-0
Sat, Apr 13 1st Double Manley-Marshall Shanmugam-Stefan, Massillon Jackson 3-6, 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Apr 16 2nd Double Reddy-Manley Yan-Vasani, New Albany 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Apr 17 1st Double Sorrels-Manley Patel-Liou, Hilliard Davidson 6-4, 6-0
Tue, Apr 23 1st Double Manley-Sorrels Madison-Seneviratne, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 30 1st Double Chawla-Manley Young-W.Meyer, Bexley 3-6, 6-1, 1-0
Mon, May 13 2nd Double Marshall-Manley Panley-Wahl, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-2
Sun, May 26 2nd Double Marshall-Manley Chopra-Albert, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.