OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Joel Sheeley

Joel Sheeley
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Marysville
2019
Right-handed
5 / 14
-
39%
-

Click to enlarge
Joel Sheeley Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Joel's
Profile
: (only visible to Joel)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 1
1
Rush Kenton Rush, Kenton 7-5, 6-4
Tue, Apr 2
1
Bailey Franklin Heights Bailey, Franklin Heights 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 4
1
Mexicott Big Walnut Mexicott, Big Walnut 2-6, 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Apr 5
1
Sander Grove City Sander, Grove City 7-6, 2-6, 1-0
Mon, Apr 8
1
Damarla Olentangy Berlin Damarla, Olentangy Berlin 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Apr 10
1
Baseman Buckeye Valley Baseman, Buckeye Valley 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Apr 11
1
Yoakum Central Crossing Yoakum, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 12
1
Jones Westerville North Jones, Westerville North 6-4, 6-0
Tue, Apr 16
1
Ritchie Dublin Coffman Luke Ritchie, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Apr 17
1
Barron Marion Harding Hez Barron, Marion Harding 5-7, 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Apr 18
1
Dean Upper Arlington Emerson Dean, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Apr 22
1
Shook Hilliard Bradley Shook, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 23
1
Clark Hilliard Davidson Ethan Clark, Hilliard Davidson 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Apr 24
1
Britz Thomas Worthington Britz, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 26
1
Mullins Ada Cade Mullins, Ada 6-4, 6-4
Wed, May 1
1
Blankenship Westerville Central Blankenship, Westerville Central 6-4, 6-2
Mon, May 6
1
Fout Gahanna Kyle Fout, Gahanna 6-3, 6-1
Tue, May 7
1
Klumpp Delaware Hayes Klumpp, Delaware Hayes 6-2, 6-0
Thu, May 9
Tour. Sing
Alcala Pickerington North Alcala, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 10 2 Yoakum, Central Crossing 6-4, 7-6
Wed, Apr 11 2 R.Yakubov, St. Charles 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 12 2 Lin, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Apr 18 2 Longstreth, Marion Harding 6-3, 3-6, 6-4
Thu, Apr 19 2 Clark, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Apr 20 2 Shook, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 25 2 Revur, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 26 2 Sander, Grove City 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 28 2 Mexicott, Big Walnut 4-6, 7-6, 6-2
Sat, Apr 28 2 McFarland, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 30 2 Nair, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-1
Tue, May 1 2 Arnett, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 2 2 Schtein, Gahanna 7-6, 6-1
Mon, May 7 2 Bonofiglio, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 8 2 Eblin, Buckeye Valley 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Patell, Grove City 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Phelps, Pickerington Central 6-4, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.