OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Regis Liou

Regis Liou
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Sycamore
2017
20 / 6
3 / 1
68%
65%

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Regis Liou Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`17)

Number of Views of Regis's
Profile
: (only visible to Regis)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Mar 30
3
Hoke Lakota East Hoke, Lakota East 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Apr 8
3
Katragadda St. Johns Jesuit Akhil Katragadda, St. Johns Jesuit 7-5, 6-0
Tue, Apr 11
3
Robertson Fairfield Robertson, Fairfield 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 12
3
Gilhart Moeller Gilhart, Moeller 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 13
3
Reddy Mason Shashank Reddy, Mason 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Apr 15
3
Bush St Xavier-Louisville Bush, St Xavier-Louisville 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Apr 17
3
Fatuzzo Cincinnati Country Day Stephen Fatuzzo, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 18
3
Armbruster Oak Hills Armbruster, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 22
3
A.Cash New Albany Alexandra Cash, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 25
2
Reedy Lakota West Reedy, Lakota West 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 26
3
Riaux Colerain Riaux, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 29
Tour. Sing
Srinath Mason Vishnu Srinath, Mason 6-3, 6-3
Mon, May 1
3
Aronoff St. Xavier Nicholas Aronoff, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 5
3
Singh Indian Hill Mrinal Singh, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 8
Tour. Sing
Reddy Mason Shashank Reddy, Mason 5-7, 7-6, 7-5
Wed, May 10
3
Muscatello Turpin Will Muscatello, Turpin 6-3, 6-0
Thu, May 11
Tour. Sing
Richmond Loveland Richmond, Loveland 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 11
Tour. Sing
Jenkins Kings Jenkins, Kings 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 11
Tour. Sing
Schwartz Moeller Schwartz, Moeller 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 13
Tour. Sing
Goli Mason Saiprakash Goli, Mason 6-2, 6-2
Thu, May 18
Tour. Sing
Essick Troy Essick, Troy 4-1, 0-0
Thu, May 18
Tour. Sing
Giambattista Centerville Giambattista, Centerville 2-6, 6-2, 5-5
Sat, May 20
Tour. Sing
Hiryur St. Xavier Ronit Hiryur, St. Xavier 6-0, 6-2
Sat, May 20
Tour. Sing
Komatineni Mason Niraj Komatineni, Mason 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 26
Tour. Sing
B.Weider Perrysburg B.Weider, Perrysburg 6-0, 6-4
Sun, May 28
3
Katragadda St. Johns Jesuit Akhil Katragadda, St. Johns Jesuit 6-0, 6-4
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 4 1st Double Karev-Liou Hicks-SamuelsMonelo, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 15 1st Double Liou-Karev B.Chou-Rueff, Louisville Trinity 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Apr 21 1st Double Karev-Liou Reynolds-Hughes, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-2
Tue, May 23 2nd Double Liou-Kalaiarasan Viswanathan-Zutshi, Mason 6-3, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 2 3 Banning, Kenston 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Apr 7 3 Reist, Fairfield 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 19 2 Foster, Princeton 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 20 3 Gruss, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Apr 21 3 Huster, Lakota West 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 23 3 Fahoury, St. Johns Jesuit 7-5, 6-3
Wed, Apr 27 3 Hoke, Lakota East 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Caruso, Turpin 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Srinath, Mason 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Apr 30 Tour. Sing Reddy, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 6-4
Mon, May 2 3 Manchineela, Walnut Hills 6-0, 6-1
Tue, May 3 3 Rioux, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 10 Tour. Sing Ferneding, Harrison 6-0, 6-1
Tue, May 10 Tour. Sing Corey, Kings 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 10 Tour. Sing Holden, Lakota East 6-2, 6-2
Wed, May 11 3 Decurtins, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Srinath, Mason 5-7, 6-4, 6-4
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Krayterman, Mason 6-1, 6-1
Wed, May 18 3 Krayterman, Mason 6-2, 3-6, 6-0
Thu, May 19 Tour. Sing Correll, Northmont 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 19 Tour. Sing Wendel, Turpin 6-1, 6-3
Sun, May 29 3 Yan, New Albany 6-1, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 2 1st Double Liou-Karev Kromalic-Moore, Copley 7-5, 6-1
Tue, Apr 5 1st Double Liou-Karev Henry-Moyer, Wilmington 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 6 1st Double Liou-Karev Nalagatla-Mitra, Cincinnati Country Day 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Apr 9 1st Double Karev-Liou D.Thomas-Piekarski, Massillon Jackson 6-7, 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Apr 12 1st Double Liou-Karev Reid-Singuri, Mason 7-5, 6-2
Thu, Apr 14 1st Double Liou-Karev Graff-Green, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 16 1st Double Liou-Karev Graft-Akrami, St Xavier-Louisville 7-6, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.