OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Nicholas Aronoff

Nicholas Aronoff
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Xavier
2019
Right-handed
-
15 / 8
-
62%

Click to enlarge
Nicholas Aronoff Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Nicholas's
Profile
: (only visible to Nicholas)

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 26 1st Double Aronoff-Temming Turner-Leahy, La Salle 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Mar 29 1st Double Aronoff-Berry Stefan-Shanmu, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 4-6, 1-0
Mon, Apr 1 1st Double Aronoff-Gott Smith-Whermeyer, Moeller 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 3 1st Double Aronoff-Gott Slatrer-Slater, Springboro 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Apr 5 1st Double Aronoff-Gott Martin-Kapadia, University School 7-6, 6-2
Sat, Apr 6 2nd Double Aronoff-Berry Cai-Madan, Dublin Jerome 7-6, 6-1
Mon, Apr 8 2nd Double Aronoff-Berry McHale-Schlacter, Covington Catholic 6-3, 7-5
Tue, Apr 9 1st Double Aronoff-DeCurtins R.Peters-Gollamudi, Centerville 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Apr 11 1st Double Aronoff-DeCurtins Mudre-Jacoby, New Albany 6-4, 3-6, 6-3
Fri, Apr 12 2nd Double Aronoff-Brandt Kraynak-Messick, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 13 2nd Double Aronoff-Brandt Gruss-Triplett, Upper Arlington 7-5, 6-3
Tue, Apr 16 2nd Double Aronoff-Berry Warstler-Masturzo, Indian Hill 6-2, 2-6, 1-0
Wed, Apr 17 2nd Double Aronoff-Berry Albert-Chopra, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Berry Polasky-Shi, Sycamore-B 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Berry Annapantula-S.Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 8-0
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Berry Joshi-Zutshi, Mason 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Berry Divekar-Steedly, Mason-B 8-3
Sat, May 4 2nd Double Aronoff-DeCurtins Michel-Zieleniewski, Moeller 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 10 2nd Double Aronoff-Berry Wittenbaum-Wade, Sycamore 6-4, 6-1
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Gott-Aronoff Eulenburg-Nguwen, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Gott-Aronoff Jones-Lockwood, Kings 6-0, 6-1
Tue, May 14 2nd Double Berry-Aronoff Viswanathan-King, Mason 6-0, 6-3
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Gott Bolger-Marcus, Sycamore 6-1, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 26 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel Torjani-Torjani, Covington Catholic 4-6, 6-1, 1-0
Mon, Apr 9 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel Wantz-Kissel, Turpin 6-0, 6-4
Tue, Apr 10 1st Double DeCurtins-Aronoff Hurley-Accurso, Elder 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 13 1st Double Beischel-Aronoff Vogel-Haffer, Columbus Academy 6-4, 7-5
Sat, Apr 14 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel ONeil-Q.Thai, St. Charles 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 11 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel Unknown-Unknown, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Apr 16 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel Midha-S.Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Apr 19 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel Russell-McCrae, Bellbrook 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Apr 18 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel Murphy-Smith, Centerville 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 25 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel Reynolds-Kompa, Upper Arlington 5-7, 6-4, 7-6
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Doub Beischel-Aronoff Stewart-Sun, Seven Hills 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Doub Beischel-Aronoff Sekar-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 2-6, 7-5, 1-0
Wed, May 2 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel Wittenbaum-Sekar, Sycamore 7-6, 6-4
Thu, May 3 2nd Double Aronoff-Pham Bennett-Guan, Indian Hill 6-4, 7-5
Wed, May 9 1st Double Beischel-Aronoff Murphy-Venkatesh, Centerville 6-2, 7-6
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Beischel Matthew-Ahlborn, Lakota East 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Beischel Messer-Freeman, Kings 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Beischel Sultan-Hugenburg, Anderson 7-6, 7-6
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Beischel DeCurtins-Temming, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Beischel-Aronoff Guthrie-Enukonda, Beavercreek 6-2, 6-4
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Beischel-Aronoff Karev-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-1, 6-2
Tue, May 22 1st Double Pham-Aronoff Zutshi-Cepeda, Mason 6-1, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.