OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Vedant Dave

Vedant Dave
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy
2023
-
7 / 4
0 / 1
57%
20%

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Vedant's
Profile
: (only visible to Vedant)

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 6
3
Wenger Pickerington North Wenger, Pickerington North 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Apr 13
3
Morgan Thomas Worthington Morgan, Thomas Worthington 6-3, 7-6
Tue, Apr 18
3
Allen Hilliard Darby Allen, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 24
3
Juvvigunta Dublin Coffman Samrat Juvvigunta, Dublin Coffman 7-5, 7-5
Wed, Apr 26
3
D.Patel Olentangy Orange D.Patel, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-1
Thu, May 4
3
Smialek Dublin Scioto Will Smialek, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-0
Mon, May 8
3
Thomas New Albany Tyler Thomas, New Albany 6-1, 6-0
Tue, May 9
3
Bode Olentangy Liberty Marcus Bode, Olentangy Liberty 6-7, 6-0, 1-0
Wed, May 10
Tour. Sing
Grennan Watkins Memorial Grennan, Watkins Memorial 6-2, 4-0
Wed, May 10
Tour. Sing
LaMar Delaware Hayes Grant Lamar, Delaware Hayes 6-3, 6-2
Wed, May 10
Tour. Sing
Jones Pickerington Central Quinn Jones, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 15 Tour. Doub Kumar-Dave C.Remy-Gongwer, Lexington 8-2

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 12 3 Heister, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 14 3 Pliskin, Bexley 6-7, 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 19 3 Hampshire, Hilliard Darby 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 20 3 Peine, Pickerington North 7-5, 6-0
Thu, Apr 21 3 Wiblin, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 26 3 Scott, Marysville 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Apr 27 1 Sampath, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Apr 28 3 Haar, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-3
Mon, May 9 Tour. Sing Ryan, Gahanna Default
Thu, May 12 3 Badri, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.