OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Marcus Bode

Marcus Bode
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Liberty
2024
Right-handed
4 / 1
1 / 0
69%
48%

Click to enlarge
Marcus Bode Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Marcus's
Profile
: (only visible to Marcus)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 5
3
Khvalsky Columbus Academy Jacob Khvalsky, Columbus Academy 6-1, 7-5
Tue, Apr 9
3
Juvvigunta Dublin Coffman Samrat Juvvigunta, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 13
3
Sutula Massillon Jackson Larson Sutula, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-7, 6-3
Tue, Apr 16
3
Bagchi Hilliard Bradley Bagchi, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 18
3
G.Houseworth Hilliard Davidson Griffin Houseworth, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 6 2nd Double L.Hand-Bode Gandhi-Netherwood, Indian Hill 6-4, 2-6, 7-6

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 6 3 C.Stratford, Dublin Jerome 4-6, 7-5, 1-0
Sat, Apr 8 3 Rawal, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 4-6, 1-0
Thu, Apr 13 3 Goyal, Upper Arlington 6-3, 3-6, 1-0
Wed, May 3 3 Ramsden, Bexley 6-4, 6-4
Thu, May 4 3 Vacchiano, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 6 3 AbouKhalil, St. Xavier 6-1, 4-6, 6-4
Tue, May 9 3 Dave, Olentangy 6-7, 6-0, 1-0
Wed, May 10 Tour. Sing Jolloy, Mifflin 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 10 Tour. Sing McKnight, Olentangy Berlin 6-2, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 10 2nd Double Bode-L.Hand Cahill-Fernandes, St. Charles 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 12 2nd Double Bode-A.Badri Hart-Yu, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Apr 18 2nd Double Polintan-Bode Bagchi-Gill, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 20 2nd Double Polintan-Bode M.Crawford-Ahmed, Hilliard Davidson 6-2, 5-7, 1-0
Tue, Apr 25 2nd Double L.Hand-Bode Tang-S.Patel, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Apr 27 2nd Double Polintan-Bode Nusbaum-Stauffer, Marysville 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Apr 26 2nd Double L.Hand-Bode Gattikoppula-Turner, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 11 2nd Double L.Hand-Bode Jackson-S.Patel, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.