OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Rohan Althavale

Rohan Althavale
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Jerome
2023
-
8 / 3
2 / 2
70%
50%

Click to enlarge
Rohan Althavale Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Rohan's
Profile
: (only visible to Rohan)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 7
3
Ryan Gahanna Ryan, Gahanna 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 15
3
Natividad Marysville Donovin Natividad, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 20
3
Balachandar Olentangy Berlin Adithya Balachandar, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 22
3
R.Sriram Olentangy R.Sriram, Olentangy 6-3, 7-5
Mon, Apr 26
3
Manoj Dublin Scioto Manoj, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Apr 28
3
S.AlAli Wellington Sadeq AlAli, Wellington 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 30
3
Miller Pickerington North Miller, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-2
Wed, May 5
2
Johnson Bexley Duncan Johnson, Bexley 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 13
Tour. Sing
Tawney Hilliard Bradley Tawney, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 13
Tour. Sing
Ramakkagari Olentangy Liberty Jay Ramakkagari, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-4
Tue, May 18
3
Bilenko New Albany Bilenko, New Albany 6-0, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 14 2nd Double Althavale-Li Lamar-Koch, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 17 2nd Double Althavale-Madani Rao-Tang, Mason 6-2, 6-3
Mon, Apr 19 2nd Double Bajoria-Althavale Frank-Rajagopal, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 6-1
Tue, May 11 2nd Double Althavale-Bajoria Goldberg-Baxley, Upper Arlington 4-6, 6-4, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.