OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Austin Flamm

Austin Flamm
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Bexley
2023
Right-handed
6 / 6
12 / 1
50%
80%

Click to enlarge
Austin Flamm Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Austin's
Profile
: (only visible to Austin)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 30
2
Saalman Upper Arlington Joseph Saalman, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Mar 31
2
Ryan Gahanna Ryan, Gahanna 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 7
2
Xue Columbus Academy Lucas Xue, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 9
2
Corbett Seven Hills John Corbett, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Apr 9
2
Berghausen Indian Hill Max Berghausen, Indian Hill 6-2, 4-6, 1-0
Tue, Apr 12
2
Chawla Wellington Brayden Chawla, Wellington 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Apr 14
2
S.Sriram Olentangy Sujan Sriram, Olentangy 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Apr 23
2
Mehra Orange Krish Mehra, Orange 4-6, 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Apr 26
2
Parker Buckeye Valley Parker, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 27
2
Arledge Olentangy Orange Arledge, Olentangy Orange 7-5, 6-2
Mon, May 2
2
Peine Pickerington North Peine, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 20
3
Khvalsky Columbus Academy Jacob Khvalsky, Columbus Academy 6-3, 1-6, 7-6
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 8 1st Double Flamm-Lessard Kane-Rogers, St. Charles 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 20 1st Double Schiff-Flamm Boyce-Dhillon, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 23 1st Double Flamm-Schiff Secrist-Etzel, Lexington 6-3, 7-5
Thu, Apr 28 1st Double Lessard-Flamm Martinez-Mejia, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Flamm-Schiff Kerry-Capell, London 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Flamm-Schiff Lyles-Wise, Beechcroft 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Flamm-Schiff S.AlAli-Reddy, Wellington 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Flamm-Schiff Chawla-H.AlAli, Wellington 6-4, 6-0
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Flamm-Schiff Thai-B.Heil, DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Flamm-Schiff Sommer-Arya, Columbus Academy 6-1, 2-1
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Flamm-Schiff Thai-B.Heil, DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Flamm-Schiff Sommer-Arya, Columbus Academy 6-1, 2-1
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Flamm-Schiff Panley-R.Lo, Columbus Academy 6-3, 3-6, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 5 3 Gerald, Olentangy 6-3, 1-6, 6-2
Wed, Apr 7 3 Odabas, New Albany 4-6, 6-4, 1-0
Fri, Apr 9 3 Ferguson, St. Charles 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 12 3 Jones, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Apr 13 3 Stouffer, Columbus Academy 1-6, 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Apr 14 3 Gilsenan, Watterson 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 17 3 Litao, Lexington 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Apr 20 1 Chang, Buckeye Valley 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Apr 21 3 Li, Dublin Coffman 7-5, 6-0
Mon, Apr 26 1 Jerman, Upper Arlington-B 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 30 3 S.AlAli, Wellington 6-1, 6-3
Thu, May 6 1 Carpico, Gahanna 6-1, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 31 2nd Double Flamm-Johnson Baxley-Clark, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-4
Wed, May 5 2nd Double Simons-Flamm Liu-Wiblin, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-1
Tue, May 11 Tour. Doub Flamm-Giller D.Reid-Bauman, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-1
Tue, May 11 Tour. Doub Flamm-Giller Homan-Wall, London 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Flamm-Giller Rotondo-Cox, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Flamm-Giller Manley-Chawla, Wellington 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Flamm-Giller Stouffer-Vandrasi, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.