OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Denil Joseph

Denil Joseph
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Massillon Jackson
2022
-
2 / 4
1 / 0
41%
48%

Click to enlarge
Denil Joseph Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Denil's
Profile
: (only visible to Denil)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 25
3
Robertson Findlay Mac Robertson, Findlay 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Mar 29
2
Etzel Lexington Karl Etzel, Lexington 6-0, 3-6, 6-1
Fri, Apr 1
2
Xue Columbus Academy Lucas Xue, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 7
2
Nock St. Ignatius Nock, St. Ignatius 3-6, 6-3, 1-0
Fri, Apr 8
2
Berghausen Indian Hill Max Berghausen, Indian Hill 6-4, 6-2
Thu, May 5
2
Williams Copley Dean Williams, Copley 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 9 2nd Double Bertram-Joseph Enscoe-Rohmiler, St. Xavier 6-3, 0-6, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 5 2 DeLuca, Lake-Uniontown 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 10 2 Madison, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Apr 16 2 Liao, Solon 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Apr 22 1 Martin, University School 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 13 Tour. Sing Blair, Canfield 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 13 Tour. Sing Haven, Wooster 6-3, 6-1
Thu, May 13 Tour. Sing Blythe, McKinley 6-3, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Sing Hood, Alliance 6-1, 6-3
Sat, May 15 Tour. Sing Warner, New Philadelphia 7-6, 1-6, 6-3
Thu, May 20 Tour. Sing Hadler, Highland 6-2, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 10 2nd Double Gmerex-Joseph S.AlAli-Kalnicki, Wellington 4-6, 6-2, 7-6
Sat, Apr 17 1st Double Krustamurthi-Joseph Polintan-Russell, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Apr 14 2nd Double Joseph-Gmerex Bracken-Linkie, Massillon Perry 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 13 2nd Double Joseph-Gmerex Secrist-Chilcote, Lexington 5-7, 6-3, 1-0
Sat, May 8 2nd Double Joseph-Gmerex Oswald-To, St. Johns Jesuit 6-0, 4-6, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.