OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ace Bloom

Ace Bloom
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Orange
2024
Right-handed
5 / 3
4 / 1
57%
66%

Click to enlarge
Ace Bloom Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles 4th Place (`22), State Doubles Qualifier (`23)

Number of Views of Ace's
Profile
: (only visible to Ace)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 4
3
Tong Hudson Jason Tong, Hudson 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 6
3
Thomas New Albany Tyler Thomas, New Albany 7-5, 6-2
Tue, Apr 9
3
Kapadia University School Vishwum Kapadia, University School 4-6, 7-5, 6-2
Wed, Apr 10
2
Forte Hawken Zach Forte, Hawken 6-2, 6-4
Fri, Apr 19
2
S.Lessard Bexley Sam Lessard, Bexley 7-6, 6-2
Sat, Apr 20
2
K.Badri Olentangy Liberty Krish Badri, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Apr 20
2
Haar Olentangy Orange Haar, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 7-5
Wed, May 8
3
Kula St. Vincent-St. Mary Kula, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 29 1st Double Kalir-Bloom Ramachandran-Reimschisel, Solon 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 23 Tour. Doub Kalir-Bloom Ryu-E.Gandhi, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 23 Tour. Doub Kalir-Bloom H.SanchezVidal-P.SanchezVidal, Ontario 2-6, 6-2, 6-2
Fri, May 24 Tour. Doub Kalir-Bloom Poffenberger-N.Gandhi, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-4
Fri, May 24 Tour. Doub Kalir-Bloom E.Remy-Catanese, Lexington 6-2, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 3 3 Bui, Solon 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 10 1 Teren, Beachwood 6-4, 7-5
Sat, Apr 15 Tour. Sing Gongwer, Lexington 4-0, 0-0
Sat, Apr 22 3 Brackenridge, Mason 6-2, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 6 1st Double Guiler-Bloom K.Clark-Bidar, Chagrin Falls 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 22 2nd Double Suh-Bloom Mao-Friedman, Sycamore 7-5, 6-3
Mon, Apr 24 1st Double Guiler-Bloom Lewis-Stack, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 26 2nd Double Bloom-Guiler S.Manickam-Yerramsetti, Avon 6-2, 6-2
Fri, May 5 1st Double Mehra-Bloom D.Kirchick-Kapadia, University School 6-3, 2-6, 1-0
Mon, May 8 2nd Double Bloom-Guiler Forte-Diderich, Hawken 6-4, 7-6
Wed, May 10 1st Double Bloom-C.Nwaozuzu Sriram-S.Nagajothi, Massillon Jackson 1-6, 6-3, 1-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Bloom-Guiler Neely-Snyder, Hawken 6-1, 6-3
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Bloom-Guiler Sethi-Talasila, University School 6-1, 1-6, 7-5
Wed, May 17 1st Double Bloom-Mehra Piazza-Snyder, Hawken 6-2, 6-3
Fri, May 19 Tour. Doub Bloom-Guiler Khavari-Morgione, Ursuline 6-2, 6-2
Fri, May 19 Tour. Doub Bloom-Guiler Levon-Telisman, Wickliffe 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Bloom-Guiler Neely-Snyder, Hawken 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Bloom-Guiler Sethi-Talasila, University School 6-3, 5-7, 6-3
Thu, May 25 Tour. Doub Bloom-Guiler Berghausen-Ryu, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-1
Sun, May 28 2nd Double Kalir-Bloom Tammina-Rajagopalan, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.