OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Shinya Akiyama

Shinya Akiyama
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Coffman
2023
-
11 / 6
2 / 1
60%
45%

Click to enlarge
Shinya Akiyama Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Shinya's
Profile
: (only visible to Shinya)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 7
2
Puttagunta Olentangy Berlin Vishal Puttagunta, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 12
2
Ali Olentangy Liberty Hummza Ali, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-7, 6-1
Thu, Apr 14
2
Arledge Olentangy Orange Arledge, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-7, 1-0
Tue, Apr 19
2
Murlin Hilliard Davidson Dylan Murlin, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Apr 20
2
Liu Dublin Jerome Kevin Liu, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Apr 21
2
Clark Upper Arlington Ford Clark, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 22
2
Clements New Albany Jackson Clements, New Albany 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Apr 26
2
Dixon Hilliard Bradley Dixon, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Apr 27
2
Khvalsky Columbus Academy Jacob Khvalsky, Columbus Academy 2-6, 6-3, 1-0
Thu, Apr 28
2
Ferguson St. Charles Daniel Ferguson, St. Charles 6-1, 6-1
Wed, May 4
2
Kalnicki Wellington Jack Kalnicki, Wellington 6-0, 6-1
Mon, May 9
2
Manoj Dublin Scioto Manoj, Dublin Scioto 6-3, 6-2
Tue, May 10
Tour. Sing
Hamstead New Albany Hamstead, New Albany 6-3, 6-4
Tue, May 10
Tour. Sing
Bridges Northland Bridges, Northland 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 10
Tour. Sing
Russo Marysville Gianni Russo, Marysville 6-1, 7-6
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Badri Olentangy Liberty Krish Badri, Olentangy Liberty 7-6, 1-6, 6-4
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Shough Dublin Coffman Nik Shough, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-4
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 30 Tour. Doub Li-Akiyama Vallone-Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Apr 30 Tour. Doub Li-Akiyama Etzel-Secrist, Lexington 7-5, 1-6, 1-0
Sat, Apr 30 Tour. Doub Li-Akiyama Hosey-Robertson, Findlay 6-0, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 13 3 Badri, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Apr 15 3 Krishnan, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 5-7, 6-2
Mon, Apr 19 3 M.Stratford, Dublin Jerome 7-6, 6-1
Wed, Apr 21 2 W.Meyer, Bexley 7-6, 3-6, 1-0
Thu, Apr 22 3 Saalman, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Apr 26 2 Cheruvu, Hilliard Darby 6-3, 6-0
Wed, May 5 2 Boyer, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 6 3 Damarla, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-3
Mon, May 10 3 C.Kane, Marysville 6-0, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 7 2nd Double Frank-Akiyama MacDowell-Thotapali, Olentangy 6-3, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.