OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ben Dabe

Ben Dabe
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Delaware Hayes
2023
Right-handed
-
8 / 7
-
55%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Ben's
Profile
: (only visible to Ben)

Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 29 1st Double Dabe-Molina Williamson-Campbell, River Valley 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 4 1st Double Dabe-Molina Kader-Graham, Watterson 2-6, 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Apr 7 1st Double Dabe-Higgins Bohan-Success, Westerville North 6-3, 3-6, 6-3
Tue, Apr 12 1st Double Dabe-Molina Plant-English, Worthington Kilbourne 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Apr 14 1st Double Dabe-Molina Franklin-Simms, Westerville South 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Apr 20 1st Double Dabe-Molina Desai-Shah, Dublin Scioto 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Apr 21 1st Double Dabe-Molina Clifford-Aarav, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Apr 23 1st Double Dabe-Molina Schnell-King, Buckeye Valley 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 23 1st Double Dabe-Molina Abrona-Meyer, DeSales 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Apr 26 1st Double Dabe-Lamar Chum-Martinez, Franklin Heights 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 27 1st Double Dabe-Lamar Filio-Miles, Canal Winchester 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 28 1st Double Dabe-Lamar Honeck-Shayan, Hilliard Bradley 6-4, 6-3
Mon, May 2 1st Double Dabe-Lamar Acree-Grubb, Big Walnut 6-3, 3-6, 6-4
Mon, May 9 Tour. Doub LaMar-Dabe Black-Smith, Hamilton Township 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 9 Tour. Doub LaMar-Dabe Grubb-Acree, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 31 3 Klenzman, River Valley 6-3, 7-6
Wed, Apr 7 3 Tseng, Buckeye Valley 1-6, 6-4, 6-2
Fri, Apr 30 3 T.Jones, Westerville North 1-0, 1-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 12 1st Double Dabe-NogueiraBalaniuc Heil-Thai, DeSales 6-2, 4-6, 1-0
Tue, Apr 13 1st Double NogueiraBalaniuc-Dabe Plant-English, Worthington Kilbourne 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 14 1st Double Dabe-NogueiraBalaniuc Pairu-Bajoria, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 15 1st Double Dabe-NogueiraBalaniuc Murry-Okyere, Westerville South 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Apr 19 1st Double NogueiraBalaniuc-Dabe Cordell-Markert, Marysville 6-3, 7-5
Thu, Apr 22 2nd Double NogueiraBalaniuc-Dabe Hatley-Filia, Canal Winchester 2-6, 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Apr 23 2nd Double NogueiraBalaniuc-Dabe Riegert-Nisthauz, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-4
Mon, Apr 26 2nd Double NogueiraBalaniuc-Dabe Gilsenan-Graham, Watterson 6-2, 4-6, 1-0
Tue, Apr 27 1st Double NogueiraBalaniuc-Dabe Pena-Kaufman, Franklin Heights 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 28 1st Double NogueiraBalaniuc-Dabe Carr-Roth, Pleasant 6-4, 6-1
Tue, May 11 2nd Double NogueiraBalaniuc-Dabe Desai-Aa.Patel, Dublin Scioto 6-2, 6-4
Wed, May 12 1st Double NogueiraBalaniuc-Dabe Buehrer-Sabula, Mount Vernon 6-3, 6-0
Fri, May 14 Tour. Doub NogueiraBalaniuc-Dabe English-Plant, Worthington Kilbourne 6-3, 0-6, 6-2
Fri, May 14 Tour. Doub NogueiraBalaniuc-Dabe Samora-Jones, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 17 1st Double NogueiraBalaniuc-Dabe Harris-Myers, Reynoldsburg 4-6, 6-4, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.