Northwest (Cincinnati)
Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

Coach: Lauri Beyer

Fort Ancient Valley Conference - Scarlet
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Ross
1 / 1
50%
Norwood
0 / 1
0%
Talawanda
0 / 6
0%
Northwest
0 / 2
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Northwest (Cincinnati) Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Sep 12
Harrison   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 80%
  • 35%
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 18
Middletown   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 43%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/3/2019
Tour. Doub
Kafley-Hill
Dhaliwal-B.Estes Ursuline Academy
10/3/2019
Tour. Sing
Cao
A.Aggarwal Mason
10/3/2019
Tour. Doub
Perkins-Mueller
S.Aggarwal-Reddy Mason
9/18/2019
1
Osae
Layne Middletown
2
Middletown
3
Middletown
1st Double
Middletown
2nd Double
Middletown
1
Harrison
2
Harrison
3
Harrison
1st Double
Harrison
2nd Double
Harrison

Northwest (Cincinnati) Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 14
Colerain     
W, 3-2
Wed, Aug 22
West Clermont     
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 27
Monroe     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 4
Ross     
L, 1-4
Mon, Sep 10
Roger Bacon     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 11
Talawanda     
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 12
Middletown     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 13
Harrison     
L, 2-3
Wed, Sep 19
Taylor     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 25
Badin     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: