Seton Tennis Team
Girls 2021-2022 Season

Coach: John Specht

Seton Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Gibbs
Sign-in to view
Pastura
Sign-in to view
Roeder
Sign-in to view
Singer
Sign-in to view
Tepe
Sign-in to view
Vatter
Sign-in to view
Wittenstaetter
Sign-in to view
Young
Sign-in to view

Girls Greater Cincinnati League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
St. Ursula Academy
10 / 1
91%
Mount Notre Dame
2 / 3
40%
Ursuline Academy
2 / 4
33%
Seton
3 / 7
30%
Mercy McAuley
0 / 5
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Seton Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
3 / 7

Seton Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sat, Aug 14
Oak Hills   
  • 44%
  • 0%
  • 40%
  • 37%
L, 1-4
Mon, Aug 23
Mariemont   
  • 86%
  • 20%
  • 50%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 2-3
Wed, Sep 1
Anderson   
  • 92%
  • 37%
  • 80%
  • 59%
  • 29%
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 2
Mercy McAuley   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 8
Turpin   
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 60%
  • 25%
  • 37%
L, 1-4
Fri, Sep 10
St. Ursula Academy   
  • 20%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 13
Loveland   
  • 86%
  • 41%
  • 75%
  • 14%
  • 41%
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 14
St. Ursula Academy   
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 57%
  • 40%
L, 1-3
Wed, Sep 15
Walnut Hills   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 80%
  • 63%
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 16
Mount Notre Dame   
  • 92%
  • 14%
  • 92%
  • 41%
  • 40%
L, 2-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/16/2021
1
Vatter
Mansfield Mount Notre Dame
9/16/2021
2
Witterstaetter
Mackey Mount Notre Dame
9/16/2021
3
Gibbs
Litser Mount Notre Dame
9/16/2021
1st Double
Pastura-Roeder
Cline-Plogman Mount Notre Dame
7-5, 6-4
2nd Double
Mount Notre Dame
1
Walnut Hills
2
Walnut Hills
3
Walnut Hills
1st Double
Walnut Hills
2nd Double
Walnut Hills
2
St. Ursula Academy
3
St. Ursula Academy
1st Double
St. Ursula Academy
2nd Double
St. Ursula Academy
1
Loveland
2
Loveland
3
Loveland
1st Double
Loveland
2nd Double
Loveland
1
St. Ursula Academy
2
St. Ursula Academy
3
St. Ursula Academy
1st Double
St. Ursula Academy
2nd Double
St. Ursula Academy
1
Turpin
2
Turpin
3
Turpin
1st Double
Turpin
2nd Double
Turpin
1
Mercy McAuley
2
Mercy McAuley
3
Mercy McAuley
1st Double
Mercy McAuley
2nd Double
Mercy McAuley
1
Anderson
2
Anderson
3
Anderson
1st Double
Anderson
2nd Double
Anderson
1
Mariemont
2
Mariemont
3
Mariemont
1st Double
Mariemont
2nd Double
Mariemont
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills

Seton Team Results for 2020-21 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 10
Fairfield     
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 13
Mercy McAuley     
W, 5-0
Sat, Aug 15
Oak Hills     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 20
Mount Notre Dame     
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 25
St. Ursula Academy     
L, 1-4
Wed, Aug 26
Loveland     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 1
Ursuline Academy     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 2
Anderson     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 8
Summit Country Day     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 9
Turpin     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 15
St. Ursula Academy     
L, 0-5
Fri, Sep 18
Sycamore     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 23
Lakota West     
L, 2-3
Wed, Sep 30
Kings     
W, 4-1

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: