McAuley Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

Coach: David Renick

McAuley Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Adams
Sign-in to view
Lambers
Sign-in to view
Mapp
Sign-in to view
Schutte
Sign-in to view

Girls Greater Cincinnati League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
St. Ursula Academy
5 / 4
56%
Ursuline Academy
4 / 4
50%
Mercy McAuley
1 / 5
17%
Mount Notre Dame
0 / 4
0%
Seton
0 / 5
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

McAuley Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 16
Wilmington   
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 37%
  • 86%
  • 75%
L, 2-3
Wed, Aug 21
Wyoming   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 38%
  • 86%
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 22
Seton   
  • 63%
  • 80%
  • 42%
  • 45%
  • 56%
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 5
St. Ursula Academy   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 0%
  • 29%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 17
Mariemont   
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 8%
  • 40%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 18
Oak Hills   
  • 33%
  • 8%
  • 65%
  • 60%
  • 37%
L, 2-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/18/2019
1
Lambers
Ziebro Oak Hills
9/18/2019
2
Schutte
Kadakia Oak Hills
9/18/2019
3
Mapp
Miller Oak Hills
7-5, 6-2
9/18/2019
1st Double
Rohling-Loth
Malone-King Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
1
Mariemont
2
Mariemont
3
Mariemont
1st Double
Mariemont
2nd Double
Mariemont
1
St. Ursula Academy
2
St. Ursula Academy
3
St. Ursula Academy
1st Double
St. Ursula Academy
2nd Double
St. Ursula Academy
1
Seton
2
Seton
3
Seton
1st Double
Seton
2nd Double
Seton
1
Wyoming
2
Wyoming
3
Wyoming
1st Double
Wyoming
2nd Double
Wyoming
1
Wilmington
2
Wilmington
3
Wilmington
1st Double
Wilmington
2nd Double
Wilmington

McAuley Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sat, Aug 11
Sycamore     
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 13
Princeton     
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 14
McNicholas     
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 21
St. Ursula Academy     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 23
Seton     
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 30
Ursuline Academy     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 4
Seton     
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 12
Oak Hills     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 13
Ursuline Academy     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 17
Anderson     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: