Centerville-B Tennis Team
Girls 2022-2023 Season

Coach: To Be Announced

 

Centerville-B Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 15
Troy   
  • 52%
  • 59%
  • 0%
  • 67%
  • 71%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/15/2022
1
Davis
Short Troy
4-6, 6-4, 1-0
8/15/2022
2
Muriithi
Romick Troy
7-5, 6-4
8/15/2022
3
Abend
Niemi Troy
8/15/2022
1st Double
Sran-Moore
Johnston-Rogers Troy
2nd Double
Troy

Centerville-B Team Results for 2021-22 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 10
Greeneview     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 11
Wilmington     
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 23
Lebanon     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 24
Springboro-B     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 13
Stebbins     
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 15
Butler     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 21
Springboro-B     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 28
St. Ursula Academy-B     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 29
Beavercreek-B     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 30
Troy     
W, 3-2
Fri, Oct 8
Miamisburg-B     
W, 5-0

 

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: