Talawanda Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

Coach: Pete Thomas

Fort Ancient Valley Conference - Scarlet
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Ross
1 / 1
50%
Norwood
0 / 1
0%
Talawanda
0 / 6
0%
Northwest
0 / 2
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Talawanda Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 9
Wilmington   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 50%
L, 1-4
Tue, Aug 13
Mariemont   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 21
Badin   
  • 29%
  • 20%
  • 48%
  • 8%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 26
Oak Hills   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 27
Harrison   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 33%
  • 62%
  • 75%
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 19
Preble Shawnee   
  • 20%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 33%
  • 65%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/19/2019
1
Flick
Deaton Preble Shawnee
9/19/2019
2
Mahlhauser
Bulach Preble Shawnee
9/19/2019
3
Lee
Collins Preble Shawnee
9/19/2019
1st Double
Dickman-Hool
Montgomery-Quillen Preble Shawnee
2nd Double
Preble Shawnee
1
Harrison
2
Harrison
3
Harrison
1st Double
Harrison
2nd Double
Harrison
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
1
Badin
2
Badin
3
Badin
1st Double
Badin
2nd Double
Badin
1
Mariemont
2
Mariemont
3
Mariemont
1st Double
Mariemont
2nd Double
Mariemont
1
Wilmington
2
Wilmington
3
Wilmington
1st Double
Wilmington
2nd Double
Wilmington

Talawanda Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 13
Oak Hills     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 14
Mariemont     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 22
Badin     
L, 0-5
Fri, Aug 24
Preble Shawnee     
L, 1-4
Mon, Sep 10
Eaton     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 11
Northwest     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 13
Ross     
L, 1-4

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: