Ottawa Hills Tennis Team
Girls 2023-2024 Season

Ottawa Hills Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Jeff Harst

Ottawa Hills Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Ottawa Hills Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Players on Northwest Ohio's Top Players List:
  • Catherine Rhegness is a Senior (Class of 2024)
  • Graduate(s) Playing College Tennis:
  • Henry Harders is a Sophomore at Baldwin Wallace
  • Catherine Rhegness is a Recruit at University of Toledo
  • Ottawa Hills Roster
    Player
    Class / Graduation Yr.
    W/L By Court
    College Tennis Interest*
    1S
    2S
    3S
    1D
    2D
    Chernow
    Sign-in to view
    Dale
    Sign-in to view
    Durfee
    Sign-in to view
    Guardia
    Sign-in to view
    Pixler
    Sign-in to view
    Rhegness, Catherine
    Senior - 2024
    Sign-in to view
    Shetlerly
    Sign-in to view
    Tangeman
    Sign-in to view
    Yoou
    Sign-in to view

     

    Ottawa Hills Team Results and Schedule
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Thu, Aug 10
    Clay   
    • 100%
    W, 5-0
    Mon, Aug 14
    Toledo Central Catholic   
    • 100%
    W, 5-0
    Mon, Aug 28
    Bowling Green   
    • 100%
    W, 3-2
    Tue, Aug 29
    Bryan   
    • 100%
    W, 4-1
    Wed, Sep 6
    Perrysburg   
    • 25%
    • 20%
    • 92%
    • 14%
    • 0%
    L, 1-4
    Mon, Sep 18
    Toledo St. Ursula Academy   
    • 100%
    L, 2-3
    Tue, Sep 19
    Defiance   
    • 100%
    W, 4-1
    Wed, Sep 20
    Notre Dame Academy   
    • 100%
    L, 2-3
    Tue, Oct 10
    Maumee Valley Country Day   
    • 80%
    W, 3-2
    Sat, Oct 21
    Columbus Academy   
    • 0%
    • 8%
    • 25%
    L, 0-3
    Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
    most recent matches first).
    Date Played
    Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
    10/21/2023
    2
    Shetterly
    Arya Columbus Academy
    10/21/2023
    3
    Yoon
    Bilgin Columbus Academy
    10/21/2023
    1st Double
    Tangeman-Durfee
    Chabria-Stewart Columbus Academy
    10/20/2023
    Tour. Doub
    Rhegness-Tangeman
    Arington-Dwyer Indian Hill
    6-3, 6-0
    Tour. Doub
    Columbus Academy
    Tour. Doub
    Indian Hill
    Tour. Doub
    Archbishop Hoban
    Tour. Doub
    Port Clinton
    Tour. Doub
    Lima Central Catholic
    Tour. Doub
    St. Mary Central Catholic
    Tour. Doub
    Lexington
    1
    Maumee Valley Country Day
    1
    Notre Dame Academy
    1
    Defiance
    1
    Toledo St. Ursula Academy
    1
    Perrysburg
    2
    Perrysburg
    3
    Perrysburg
    1st Double
    Perrysburg
    2nd Double
    Perrysburg
    1
    Bryan
    1
    Bowling Green
    1
    Toledo Central Catholic
    1
    Clay

    Ottawa Hills Team Results for 2022-23 School Year
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Thu, Aug 11
    Clay     
    W, 5-0
    Mon, Aug 15
    Toledo Central Catholic     
    W, 5-0
    Tue, Aug 16
    Napoleon     
    W, 5-0
    Tue, Aug 23
    Bowling Green     
    W, 3-2
    Wed, Aug 24
    Port Clinton     
    W, 4-0
    Thu, Aug 25
    Maumee     
    W, 5-0
    Tue, Aug 30
    Bryan     
    W, 3-2
    Thu, Sep 1
    Archbold     
    W, 5-0
    Wed, Sep 7
    Perrysburg     
    L, 1-4
    Tue, Sep 13
    Toledo Christian     
    W, 5-0
    Wed, Sep 14
    Maumee Valley Country Day     
    W, 5-0
    Mon, Sep 19
    Toledo St. Ursula Academy     
    L, 2-3
    Thu, Sep 29
    Lexington     
    W, 4-0

     

    Member is logged in as: - Access level is: