Blanchester Tennis Team
Girls 2021-2022 Season

Blanchester Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Matt Sexton

Blanchester Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Southern Buckeye Athletic/Academic Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Goshen
1 / 0
100%
Blanchester
9 / 1
90%
Batavia
1 / 1
50%
Bethel-Tate
0 / 0
0%
Western Brown
0 / 0
0%
New Richmond
0 / 0
0%
Wilmington
0 / 5
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Blanchester Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
9 / 1

Blanchester Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 9
Taylor   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 59%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 9
Batavia   
  • 67%
  • 25%
  • 67%
  • 72%
W, 3-1
Mon, Aug 23
Little Miami   
  • 71%
  • 75%
  • 25%
  • 86%
  • 71%
W, 3-2
Wed, Aug 25
Waynesville   
  • 50%
  • 43%
  • 8%
  • 50%
  • 59%
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 26
Georgetown   
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 2
Georgetown   
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 7
Felicity   
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 8
Clermont Northeastern   
  • 80%
  • 75%
  • 100%
  • 60%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 9
East Clinton   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 13
McNicholas   
  • 80%
  • 55%
  • 75%
  • 25%
  • 14%
W, 3-2
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/13/2021
1
Coyle
Umstead McNicholas
9/13/2021
2
Trovillo
Dugle McNicholas
4-6, 6-3, 1-0
9/13/2021
3
Mueller
Wiedenbecker McNicholas
6-3, 6-1
9/13/2021
1st Double
Caldwell-Irwin
Rose-Waterman McNicholas
2nd Double
McNicholas
1
East Clinton
2
East Clinton
3
East Clinton
1st Double
East Clinton
2nd Double
East Clinton
1
Clermont Northeastern
2
Clermont Northeastern
3
Clermont Northeastern
1st Double
Clermont Northeastern
2nd Double
Clermont Northeastern
1
Felicity
2
Felicity
3
Felicity
1st Double
Felicity
2nd Double
Felicity
1
Georgetown
2
Georgetown
3
Georgetown
1st Double
Georgetown
2nd Double
Georgetown
1
Georgetown
2
Georgetown
3
Georgetown
1st Double
Georgetown
2nd Double
Georgetown
1
Waynesville
2
Waynesville
3
Waynesville
1st Double
Waynesville
2nd Double
Waynesville
1
Little Miami
2
Little Miami
3
Little Miami
1st Double
Little Miami
2nd Double
Little Miami
1
Taylor
2
Taylor
3
Taylor
1st Double
Taylor
2nd Double
Taylor
2
Batavia
3
Batavia
1st Double
Batavia
2nd Double
Batavia

Blanchester Team Results for 2020-21 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 7
Colerain     
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 10
Batavia     
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 10
Taylor     
L, 1-4
Tue, Aug 11
Madeira     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 13
Felicity     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 19
East Clinton     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 20
Bethel-Tate     
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 24
Western Brown     
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 31
New Richmond     
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 2
Little Miami     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 8
Felicity     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 10
East Clinton     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 14
Western Brown     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 15
Clermont Northeastern     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 29
Bethel-Tate     
W, 5-0
Sat, Oct 3
Middletown     
W, 3-2

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: