Marion Harding Tennis Team
Girls 2020-2021 Season

This school has either very minimal tennis information or this is the beginning of the season. To have more tennis information posted for a school, please contact OTZ via Feedback.

Marion Harding Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Blaine Pitts

Marion Harding Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Marion Harding Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Marion Harding Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Flock
Sign-in to view
Harris
Sign-in to view
McQuowa
Sign-in to view
Rawkins
Simmers
Sign-in to view
Tillman
Sign-in to view
Tinnerello
Sign-in to view

 

Marion Harding Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 7
Madison Comprehensive   
W, 5-0

Marion Harding Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 9
Big Walnut     
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 15
Galion     
W, 5-0
Fri, Aug 16
Kenton     
W, 5-0
Sat, Aug 31
River Valley     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 12
Shelby     
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 18
Pleasant     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 19
River Valley     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 24
Clear Fork     
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 30
Delaware Hayes     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: