OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Anika Parameswaran

Anika Parameswaran
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Seven Hills
2020
-
-
11 / 6
-
57%

Click to enlarge
Anika Parameswaran Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Anika's
Profile
: (only visible to Anika)

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 14 1st Double Isakov-Parameswaran Connelly-Russell, Oakwood 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 22 1st Double Isakov-Parameswaran K.Puryear-Filomenna, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-4, 6-1
Fri, Aug 23 1st Double Isakov-Parameswaran Palmer-Dab, Miami Valley School 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 28 1st Double Parameswaran-Isakov Stump-Coldwel, Anderson 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 29 1st Double Isakov-Parameswaran Stump-Caldwell, Anderson 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 4 1st Double Isakov-Parameswaran Hayas-Cirone, Turpin 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Sep 3 1st Double Isakov-Parameswaran Johnson-Robertson, Ursuline 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Sep 10 1st Double Isakov-Parameswaran Lewis-Bristow, Summit Country Day 6-4, 6-1
Fri, Sep 13 1st Double Isakov-Parameswaran Delbello-Castrucci, Cincinnati Country Day-B 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Sep 18 1st Double Parameswaran-Isakov Psha-Evans, Wyoming 6-0, 6-4
Wed, Sep 25 2nd Double Alper-Parameswaran D.Stoddard-Campos, St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 26 1st Double Isakov-Parameswaran Lalonde-Hajjar, Summit Country Day 7-6, 7-6
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Isakov-Parameswaran Robbins-Cornette, New Richmond 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Isakov-Parameswaran Smith-Shelton, Batavia 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Isakov-Parameswaran Hajjar-LaLonde, Summit Country Day 6-3, 2-6, 6-1
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Isakov-Parameswaran Tan-Sekar, Seven Hills 6-3, 2-6, 6-4
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Isakov-Parameswaran Purks-S.Schnell, Oakwood 6-2, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 21 1st Double Parameswaran-Tan Poffenberger-Joseph, Summit Country Day 4-6, 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Aug 22 1st Double Parameswaran-Tan Dick-Kirsch, Wyoming 6-4, 6-2
Fri, Aug 24 1st Double Parameswaran-Tan Falknor-Soller, Mariemont 6-4, 1-6, 1-0
Mon, Aug 27 1st Double Parameswaran-Tan Stump-Souk, Anderson 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 4 1st Double Parameswaran-Tan Blum-Zalants, Cincinnati Country Day 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Sep 12 1st Double Isakov-Parameswaran Lewis-Mambort, Summit Country Day 6-3, 6-4
Wed, Sep 26 1st Double Parameswaran-Isakov Wright-Zalanta, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 1 1st Double Parameswaran-Isakov Mambort-Lewis, Summit Country Day 2-6, 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Oct 2 Tour. Doub Parameswaran-Isakov Blum-Midha, Cincinnati Country Day 6-4, 7-5
Tue, Oct 9 1st Double Isakov-Parameswaran Dhaliwal-B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Parameswaran-Isakov Gibson-Brunner, Lehman Catholic 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Parameswaran-Isakov Poffenberger-Joseph, Summit Country Day 6-3, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.