OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Alana Kay

Alana Kay
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Delaware Hayes
2021
Right-handed
11 / 8
-
49%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Alana's
Profile
: (only visible to Alana)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 10
Tour. Sing
Agochiya Olentangy Priyanka Agochiya, Olentangy 8-0
Sat, Aug 10
Tour. Sing
Hershey Worthington Kilbourne Hershey, Worthington Kilbourne 8-7
Sat, Aug 10
Tour. Sing
Weisgerber Westerville North Weisgerber, Westerville North 8-4
Mon, Aug 12
2
Grossman Bexley Grossman, Bexley 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Aug 15
2
N.Patel Hilliard Darby N.Patel, Hilliard Darby 4-6, 7-6, 6-0
Mon, Aug 19
2
Shi Upper Arlington Wendy Shi, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 28
2
Ballard DeSales Ballard, DeSales 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Aug 29
2
Taneja Worthington Kilbourne Taneja, Worthington Kilbourne 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Sep 3
2
Alagappan Dublin Jerome Kavya Alagappan, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Sep 4
2
La.Caldwell Hartley La.Caldwell, Hartley 4-6, 7-6, 6-4
Thu, Sep 5
2
Harris Olentangy Berlin Harris, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 3-6, 6-1
Mon, Sep 9
2
Weisgarber Westerville North Weisgarber, Westerville North 6-3, 6-0
Fri, Sep 13
2
Staats Mount Vernon Staats, Mount Vernon 6-4, 6-3
Mon, Sep 16
2
Cooke Thomas Worthington Cooke, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Sep 23
2
Swanger Buckeye Valley Swanger, Buckeye Valley 4-6, 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Sep 24
2
Hogan Marysville Hogan, Marysville 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Sep 26
2
Shuff River Valley Shuff, River Valley 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Sep 30
2
Frazier Marion Harding Frazier, Marion Harding 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Oct 1
2
Kisin Hilliard Bradley Kisin, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 13 3 Payne, River Valley 6-3, 3-6, 6-2
Tue, Aug 21 3 Srirastara, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 4 3 Pelluru, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 13 3 Cochran, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 1 3 Mooney, Marion Harding 7-5, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 23 1st Double Haferman-Kay E.Brown-Cooke, Thomas Worthington 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Aug 28 1st Double Haferman-Kay Askar-Sanyasu, Hilliard Bradley 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Aug 30 1st Double Tope-Kay Lindaman-Costello, Worthington Kilbourne 6-4, 4-6, 7-5
Thu, Sep 6 1st Double Haferman-Kay Torlone-E.Reger, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 1-6, 6-4
Mon, Sep 10 1st Double Haferman-Kay Amorati-Herbert, Hartley 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 11 1st Double Haferman-Kay Geraghty-Williams, Marysville 7-6, 7-6
Wed, Sep 12 1st Double Haferman-Kay Whetsel-Swift, Reynoldsburg 7-5, 7-5
Tue, Sep 18 1st Double Haferman-Kay Davis-Su, Hilliard Darby 4-6, 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Sep 19 1st Double Haferman-Kay E.Watkins-A.Watkins, Jonathan Alder 7-5, 7-6
Wed, Sep 26 1st Double Martin-Kay Wilson-Shearer, Buckeye Valley 6-4, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.